Aldo's Fish & Chicken Bar

6 The Square, Fallin, FK7 7JE

Aldo's Fish & Chicken Bar

Great Review Score91%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAnn24/07/2021
Fresh, worth the money
greatGraham22/07/2021
Fish big and fresh, good portions.
greatKyllie23/05/2021
goodGraham11/05/2021
goodNorma10/04/2021
Good service delivered at the estimated time.
terribleStacey24/03/2021
Customer service is atrocious. Had hair in my food in witch I called got no appoligy or nothing just what length and colour hair was. Asked for refund and didn't even get all that as they stated scoffable take commission.
goodGraham17/03/2021
goodLouise08/03/2021
goodGraham06/03/2021
greatSteve05/03/2021
goodAmy18/02/2021
Asked for sauce on the fish which resulted in the paper sticking to it. Please use the plastic sheets to cover between sauce and paper
greatGraham07/01/2021
badBarbara22/12/2020
Very late with delivery
greatColleen04/12/2020
Food was really hot and excellent sized portions
goodGraham30/11/2020
terribleMorven27/11/2020
greatColleen27/11/2020
Extremely great portions Fish broke apart lovely Burger was excellent
terribleNicola20/11/2020
Food was cold, greasy and just not enjoyable at all. Won't be ordering again
terribleStuart27/10/2020
All the food must have been cooked in the same oil..It was greasy and tasted the same just horrible.Wont be getting food from here again.
greatMichelle18/10/2020
greatLinda12/08/2020
greatMichelle12/07/2020
greatGerry07/07/2020
goodBarbara04/07/2020
badAmy02/07/2020
Was extremely greasy. The batter on the fish wasnt even crunchy it was soggy. Usually a good meal out of here so disappointed
greatMorven25/06/2020
greatGerry21/06/2020
terriblePaul09/06/2020
When placing the order I choose the time for delivery as ASAP there were other time slots available the first one being 50mins from the time of delivery I waited 1 hour and 40 minutes for it to arrive from 2 1/2 miles away I also called Aldos after 1 hour and 10 minutes and was told the order had left the shop and was on its way which turned out to be a lie Its at no time a good idea to lie to your customers being in business myself you should always be truthful and upfront with your customers Very disappointed with this service
Reply from Aldo's Fish & Chicken Bar
Sorry for late delivery normally our takeway have very good and fast service that day we miss your order slip. when you phone Scoffable send me new slip and we deliver you in 20minute sorry for that
goodGraham07/06/2020
greatAnne04/06/2020
Excellent as always