All in One

Unit 6, Greenpark Drive, FK2 0PZ

All in One

Great Review Score97%
Based on 32 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score97% Based on 32 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodMoira27/02/2021
greatVilleo22/02/2021
On time, accurate and friendly and courteous service.
goodChris22/02/2021
Was missing a pepsi for 1of the meals , had no salad and relish on kids burger and no salad on super bite burger as in description
greatWilliam22/02/2021
greatDavid19/02/2021
Best Prawn Cocktail ever !
greatJohn17/02/2021
Very good.
greatMichael11/02/2021
Great high standard as I have come to expect
goodThomas10/02/2021
greatMichael04/02/2021
A long wait this evening but I understand All in One was very busy (maybe all the great references I give them!!). Apologies came with the delivered meal which was very nice. The food, as always, was great.
goodGregor04/02/2021
Good food but slow delivery, 1 hour 40 mins on an estimated 1 hour to deliver.
greatMichael02/02/2021
As always, excellent service and great food. Thanks to everyone
greatBryan02/02/2021
greatAndrew31/01/2021
greatRoxy29/01/2021
greatMichael27/01/2021
Service and food are both excellent, not that I would expect anything else from this fine Take Away.
greatClaire14/01/2021
greatJohn10/01/2021
greatGeorgina10/01/2021
Good meal
greatMichael09/01/2021
As always, a great meal
greatStuart09/01/2021
Ordered the Tandoori mixed grill, arrived quite promptly. Was delicious with good portions, would definitely recommend.
greatKeri03/01/2020
Superbite Burger meals are always excellent 😋
goodDavid27/12/2020
greatKeri27/12/2020
goodDiane26/12/2020
Tasty and hot which are the two most important things to us. Price-wise it's good though I don't like the 50p charge when I'm collecting - it's a bit cheeky but maybe it'll disappear when covid does?? Had a little hiccup when ordering the mixed calzone online. I wanted the sauce inside the calzone which to me is normal but the system wanted me to click to pay 90p for it to be separate or click for no sauce. I didn't want to click anything but system insisted so I clicked no sauce. Then of course I felt that if that means no sauce inside it would spoil the meal so I ordered a separate sauce which is just as well because there was no sauce inside. System needs to be a little clearer please. We still enjoyed our food so keep up the good work!Oh and a big extra thing to mention is that the staff at Polmont All in One are very friendly and polite - I hope they all have a wonderful festive period and maybe get a little extra something from you bosses for all their hard work. (and no I am not an employee or related to one or anything, just a happy customer feeding my family)
greatKeri23/12/2020
greatMichael22/12/2020
As good as always
Reply from All in One
thank you very much and you are very welcome as always....
goodMichael20/12/2020
Sent the wrong sauce with the meal, but never mind, the food was good and plentiful.
Reply from All in One
very sorry to hear that, we loved that you like our food. when you make any order next time please let us know we will sort it out,,...thank you see you again
greatMichael18/12/2020
greatDavid18/12/2020
best salad in the district
Reply from All in One
thank you very much.. we really appreciate your compliments...
badJacqui13/12/2020
Had a few takeaways and was really good, service has been excellent. This occasion however ur starter of veg pakora was cold and our main of two shish kebabs quite a few of the lamb pieces were really tough and unedible.
Reply from All in One
hi there , sorry to hear that your food was not nice, we surely will work on it to get the best meat... we are very much happy to help you in the future and let us know in the same time if things aren't right..thank you very much