Amici

1 Wellbrae, Strathaven, ML10 6AL

Amici

Great Review Score96%
Based on 53 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 53 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDavid24/07/2021
greatIan24/07/2021
4 separate dishes were ordered and they were all superb. Well done amici.
greatLesley11/07/2021
greatKristy11/07/2021
Food was very fresh and tasty 😋 Had a mix up with my order (completely my own fault) but the driver and chef couldnt have been any more accommodating. They went out their way to ensure we had everything we wanted. Thank you very much to the driver who ended up having to several deliveries to solve this issue.
goodEvelyn10/07/2021
The food was really good. We could not eat the chips as the toffee sauce from the desert had spilled over and ran into the chips container. Didnt really fancy toffee sauce chips !!! 😢
greatLinda04/07/2021
Excellent food, very tasty, piping hot and great customer service.
greatGillian27/06/2021
Ordered wrong item. Acknowledged quickly by staff. Collection method as instructed on app and amended order received. Enjoyed my meal, thanks.
greatClark27/06/2021
greatJen21/06/2021
greatJennifer19/06/2021
greatSharon19/06/2021
goodRobert14/06/2021
Pizzas were delicious but were cold upon arrival.
greatSteven13/06/2021
First time I tried the sharebox and wont be the last!
greatTrish12/06/2021
greatMoira12/06/2021
Amazing and hot great delivery. Will order again.
greatDavid05/06/2021
greatDavid05/06/2021
greatEmma04/06/2021
greatFina03/06/2021
greatRachael29/05/2021
goodBilly28/05/2021
greatStuart27/05/2021
greatLinda23/05/2021
greatAlan23/05/2021
goodSteven23/05/2021
goodMargaret16/05/2021
greatAgnes15/05/2021
goodPeter15/05/2021
terribleSharon15/05/2021
Disappointed as portion sizes were very small and food arrived cold. Also mozzarella sticks arrived broken.
badPatrick15/05/2021
Far too long for delivery. Have ordered on 3 separate times and each time is 1hour 30min. Unable to see delivery times prior to purchasing