Amici

1 Wellbrae, Strathaven, ML10 6AL

Amici

Great Review Score98%
Based on 83 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score98% Based on 83 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatRhona30/05/2020
Lasagne is excellent and chips were very tasty. Would definitely recommend. It's nice to have delicious Italian take away food.
greatCharlotte29/05/2020
greatElizabeth29/05/2020
greatFrazer29/05/2020
greatHelen26/05/2020
greatPeter25/05/2020
greatJacqueline23/05/2020
greatAnne22/05/2020
Easy ordering. Value for money. Fast efficient service within allotted time slot and most importantly - delicious food
greatHayley22/05/2020
greatCarol22/05/2020
goodGraham22/05/2020
goodIan22/05/2020
greatDarren17/05/2020
greatJackie17/05/2020
greatLindsay17/05/2020
greatLynn17/05/2020
goodAnn16/05/2020
greatLesley16/05/2020
Amazing food as usual and delivery was quick and food was warm and very delicious
greatCatherine16/05/2020
greatHelen16/05/2020
Food was absolutely delicious. Could maybe have been a bit warmer, but still really enjoyable. Price also perfect. Looking forward to ordering again.
greatLisa16/05/2020
greatJackie16/05/2020
We usually eat at the restaurant, its our go to for family nights and cocktails!!!! Loved the home delivery service and as usual the food was wonderful. We are all now stuffed and happy 😊
greatLynn16/05/2020
Really delicious food 🙂
goodLeia16/05/2020
greatNaomi16/05/2020
Great food slightly late but was food was still warm
greatElizabeth15/05/2020
greatKirsty15/05/2020
greatChristine15/05/2020
Great food as always! Arrived bang on time too! Well done.
greatGordon15/05/2020
greatIsabel15/05/2020
Hi, we both had the chicken in pepper sauce with potatoes and vegetables and it was delicious! The food arrived dead on the time we had ordered it - 7.30. We had to pop the containers in the microwave very briefly but, that done, the meal was lovely. Would definitely order again. Thank you the Amici team!