Amigo Pizza

Unit C, Foxhunters Road, Whitley Bay, NE25 8UG

Amigo Pizza

Great Review Score86%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 21 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatOliver03/05/2021
Excellent as usual
greatLauryn19/04/2021
Amazing as always
greatOlivia19/04/2021
greatAdrian19/04/2021
Superb as usual
goodSlah14/03/2021
Thanks for the sevice with such nice smile 😃
greatEve05/03/2021
Always nice and hot , reccomend to anyone , very tasty and very good prices :)
badAlison03/03/2021
goodBob28/02/2021
greatOlivia14/02/2021
Very fast and high quality
goodJohn12/02/2021
greatDianne05/02/2021
Great tasting pizza, we have never been disappointed with our orders, delivered on time. Would highly recommend
greatLeon05/02/2021
Great meal deals, tasty food
greatMary14/01/2021
goodScoffable Customer12/01/2021
Very much enjoyed my food this evening & prompt delivery.But, I requested contactless delivery which was not provided & no mask was worn.Feeling a little vulnerable right now & appreciate if you could pass on to chaps as other customers may be also thnx
greatJill26/12/2020
greatDianne22/12/2020
Absolutely delicious! Piping hot, with super quick delivery.Would highly recommend.
goodVikki13/12/2020
Lovely food arrived hot and fresh 😊
badSusan04/12/2020
We ordered a thick crust pizza for my husband and got a thin crust. There was very little sweet corn on the chicken and sweet corn meaning that my husband rated it as the worst pizza he had ever had. Mine was ok and what I ordered.
badSean28/11/2020
Didnt want to put bad but didnt have an average button ordered, overall it was ok , but sent wrong pop. Person who delivered didnt say a word when delivering , ie acknowledging i was there or even a thank you , customer service is paramount for repeat custom
greatSabina28/11/2020
Food was delicious! Thank you amigo🙂 cant wait to order again.
goodPeter18/11/2020
The kebab was nice portion was slightly small the chips were very nice and crispy.Unfortunately the pizza wasn't the best. The base was burn't on the bottom, dough was chewy, wasn't a deep pan like ordered, and the topping looked anaemic. It rasted okay but I think the dough may of been old which is why it was chewy and didn't rise when cooked.Might order again but not a pizza.
goodDavid06/11/2020
greatKhadiza01/11/2020
Amazing 10/10 as always 😌
greatGareth20/10/2020
Friendly staff , and the pizzas where delicious.
greatRyan17/10/2020
greatKhadiza17/10/2020
goodClaire17/10/2020
greatLauren10/10/2020
greatKatherine26/09/2020
greatDianne21/09/2020
Very quick delivery and tasted superb. Will be back to order again.