Altaf Khan

95A High Street, Tranent, EH33 1LW

Altaf Khan

Great Review Score95%
Based on 63 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score95% Based on 63 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodLee21/09/2020
greatMorag20/09/2020
The food is always hot and tasty!
greatLesley20/09/2020
goodDan20/09/2020
greatSarah19/09/2020
We really enjoyed our Indian. We didnt realise delivery was an option for where we live and we will definitely be ordering again!!
goodAlison19/09/2020
goodLaura19/09/2020
Salad and sauce missing from chicken tikka meal. Wasnt about to let the rest of the food go cold waiting for them so had to use the sauce from the korma otherwise it would have been a very dry meal. Usually no faults though.
greatJohn18/09/2020
greatHeather12/09/2020
Been using Altaf Khan for about 5 months. Never disappoints. Food ready quickly, roasting hot and delicious.
greatSarah12/09/2020
Son loves veggie set meal for 1 and daughter always goes for prawn byriani.
greatAlan10/09/2020
greatMark10/09/2020
greatPaula09/09/2020
greatDeirdre09/09/2020
greatScott06/09/2020
greatMichael30/08/2020
I had lovely meal this evening from Altafs. Great food at reasonable prices.
badJennifer30/08/2020
Waited over 2 hours for it being delivered and there were items missing from my order
goodJohn29/08/2020
greatDeirdre29/08/2020
greatDan28/08/2020
Amazing service every time we go. Happy to discuss order and tailor flavour to our tastes. Really good food
greatDavid23/08/2020
goodJulie22/08/2020
greatPaula21/08/2020
greatMark20/08/2020
greatDeirdre20/08/2020
greatJonathan17/08/2020
We were staying in Tranent on holiday so decided to try the local Indian for a take away. The staff were helpful and the food arrived on time and hot. All of our dishes were very tasty and authentic. Our only issue, after spending close to £10 on poppadoms were that all of them lacked the crunch were all accustomed to and they were almost semi stale. This wouldnt stop me ordering again as the rest of the meal was delicious, but perhaps the restaurant could put as much love into cooking their poppadoms next time to avoid further disappointment from their customers.
greatGraham15/08/2020
very good as always
goodRonald15/08/2020
greatMary13/08/2020
Tasty, hot and fast delivery!
greatDeirdre11/08/2020