Babylon Fish and Chips

40c Langton Avenue, East Calder, EH53 0DN

Babylon Fish and Chips

Great Review Score75%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 20 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleSean19/09/2020
The supper was horrible and went in the bin. The smell turned my stomach and the taste was the same. it was like they sprayed something over it. Will not be ordering again
greatPaul19/09/2020
Service was very quick , and the food was freshly cooked and hot.
greatBree17/09/2020
greatHilary07/09/2020
Excellent service..fairly priced...compared with local businesses ....great food freshlly preoared.....5 * service....will be my regular local frim now on !!! They always go that little bit extra
greatKieran04/09/2020
As good as always never had anything bad from here
greatAllan03/09/2020
greatMarc01/09/2020
greatAlistair26/08/2020
terribleSophie26/08/2020
Took an hour and a half. Food cold and fish undercooked batter was thick and stodgy. Will not be back
Reply from Babylon Fish and Chips
Hi there sorry about your experience at babylon! This usually does not happen however as a good will gesture you can get in contact with the shop and send you a free delivery. Sorry again from babylon
terribleClaire19/08/2020
badPaul15/08/2020
Poor delivery, said it would be half an hour but took well over an hour
Reply from Babylon Fish and Chips
Hi there sorry about the waiting time on your delivery we always aim to get our delivery's out within the time given. The shop had a little busy period which pushed your delivery time back. If you would like to get in touch with the shop we can give you £5 off your next order.
greatAlex14/08/2020
greatEsther09/08/2020
greatPaul08/08/2020
Enjoyable food ,and very quick delivery .
goodElizabeth06/08/2020
greatLynsey02/08/2020
greatMarc01/08/2020
terribleAndrew01/08/2020
greatAndy30/07/2020
greatMarc30/07/2020
greatBrian23/03/2020
greatKenny20/03/2020
greatSharon17/03/2020
greatJeanette14/03/2020
Was very quick at delivering
greatJoyce12/03/2020
Best burgers and kebabs in west lothian
greatChris02/03/2020
Pizza was great!
greatRalph01/03/2020
greatMarc26/02/2020
greatDan22/02/2020
Only takeaway I use locally. Always great service and good food!
greatMarc18/02/2020