Balance Bistro

Unit 2, Deans Business Units, St. Andrews Way, EH54 8GZ

Balance Bistro

Great Review Score78%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score78% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMatthew17/07/2021
badJune11/07/2021
Usually spot on but tonight was a disgraceSalad tonight was terrible, no egg and things in it that aren't usually in it. I'm a regular here but tonight's salad was not fresh and had different ingredients to normal ( as recently as this week) For a company who seem to pride themselves on healthy meals you'd expect trash ingredients, and also expect the usual portion/ ingredients. Think I'll be going elsewhere now. Mushrooms half cooked in the salad too which aren't normally even in it 😂 at least cook them properly 🤢
badAngie04/07/2021
goodRozanne24/06/2021
greatAnnette19/06/2021
goodChris13/06/2021
terribleKelly07/06/2021
First time trying and it will be my last! 2 breakfast rolls fell out the soggy brown paper bag! Ordered chicken nuggets for my son and received Southern fried chicken chicken strips so son didnt eat them! And chips were burnt!The deserts were awful too. Was very disappointed!
greatKathleen06/06/2021
Great food and fast delivery 🌟🌟🌟
greatCheryl06/06/2021
greatDavid05/06/2021
greatDavid04/06/2021
All quality ingredients, no cheap cuts here! I was full after my meal, tasty. Delivered with a smile as well.
badStephen23/05/2021
Was a soggy breakfast bacon roll was in a well stuck to a brown paper bag no milk in a tea gave it to my dog
goodCharlie23/05/2021
Both food and coffee was lovely but unfortunately the order took 20 mins longer to arrive then estimated (over an hour) If it had arrived on time or even before ETA wouldve given you a great!
greatJune23/05/2021
Lovely as always
greatJune22/05/2021
Great
greatShaun21/05/2021
Amazing willbe back
greatJohn05/05/2021
Quick delivery and food was all still nice and warm. Great menu and the Keto breakfast was just what we needed. Will definitely order again.
goodEmily02/05/2021
greatMartin02/05/2021
Lovely
goodPedro01/05/2021
badAndrew30/04/2021
Nice food, just a shame the order was wrong. Ordered extra items and they were not sent.
greatMartin24/04/2021
Very good
badJohn22/04/2021
Not the best, had mushrooms in it which Id didnt expect and the panini just fell apart really, ended up everywhere. Disappointing to say the least!
greatRhys19/04/2021
Ordered the cauliflower pizza, keto bites and sweet potato brownie, all was delicious and hot a+
greatCharlene07/04/2021
Within the time frame for ETA..Food was delicious Top Notch lunch
greatNeve01/04/2021
Never ever disappoint. Such good food and the staff are wonderful and kind. Couldnt recommend them more !!!!
greatMiriam31/03/2021
I love the balance bistro, healthy tasty food , always delivered with a smile . Always enjoy it.More expensive that some places but definatley worth it !
greatSteph21/03/2021
greatAndrew12/03/2021
badSarah10/03/2021
Chips were over cooked and sausage was burnt stovies was ok cake custard was good