Balance Bistro

Unit 2, Deans Business Units, St. Andrews Way, EH54 8GZ

Balance Bistro

Great Review Score83%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJenny18/09/2020
goodDavid12/09/2020
greatSteph07/09/2020
greatJames06/09/2020
goodMartin03/09/2020
goodChristopher02/09/2020
greatMichelle31/08/2020
goodJade31/08/2020
greatSteph30/08/2020
Food was amazing, delivery was 2 hours so a little slow but overall great 👍
badJodie21/08/2020
goodSiobhan19/08/2020
Good food, good service, will be back again soon!
greatAndrew07/08/2020
greatSteph02/08/2020
Amazing, protein smoothie was great!
greatAndrew01/08/2020
greatAndrew26/07/2020
I ordered for collection, Food was delicious! Quick pick up time and no waiting around. Chicken ceaser salad was the best! I will definitely be back for more!
greatAndrew25/07/2020
greatCarrieann23/07/2020
I have never been disapointed when i order from here the food is amazeing and so fresh. Love it.
terribleAmy05/07/2020
The burger looked like it had been chewed up and spat back out bun looked like a soggy nappy , curry sauce was lumpier than a teenage boys acne riddled face. 1 out 10 would not recommend
goodAmy04/07/2020
greatClaire28/06/2020
greatAndrew28/06/2020
goodRachel27/06/2020
😊
terribleAshley22/06/2020
badGemma21/06/2020
Unfortunately our order took almost 2 hours to arrive and several items were incorrect or not as described on the app. A plain kids hotdog arrived fully loaded, crispy chicken and salad arrived as a chicken burger and chips, side order of chips missing and the sticky toffee pudding came with vanilla ice cream instead of the caramel stated on the app. All that aside, the food was lovely and fresh and really tasty especially the stovies but a bit more attention to detail on the orders wouldnt go amiss. The last thing you want to do after waiting 2 hours is phone for replacements so we made do with what we had.
greatMalcolm20/06/2020
goodBrian06/06/2020
Chicken is mass produced which you may find in a sandwich shop. Not suitable for a main course. Flavours very tasty. Would recommend fajitas or satay!
greatKerry05/06/2020
Very tasty
greatStephanie31/05/2020
Couldnt have enjoyed it more! Have been in a couple of before lockdown and this was my first time doing home delivery. Its amazing to see that the quality was not effected. The burgers were phenomenal. My wee boy also thought the pancakes were the best ever! Ordered a latte with order and its the best drink I have had since lockdown! Arrived earlier than predicted time. It was all fresh and all got!Definitely recommend
greatAndrew23/05/2020
I knew as soon as I opened it, I knew I was going to enjoy the meal by how tasty it looked. All other providers of a similar menu will have to seriously up their quality. If the next meal I order from them is equally as good, they've got my business!
greatBrian22/05/2020
First time try. Will definitely order again!