Balance Bistro

Unit 2, Deans Business Units, St. Andrews Way, EH54 8GZ

Balance Bistro

Great Review Score84%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score84% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn05/05/2021
Quick delivery and food was all still nice and warm. Great menu and the Keto breakfast was just what we needed. Will definitely order again.
goodEmily02/05/2021
greatMartin02/05/2021
Lovely
goodPedro01/05/2021
badAndrew30/04/2021
Nice food, just a shame the order was wrong. Ordered extra items and they were not sent.
greatMartin24/04/2021
Very good
badJohn22/04/2021
Not the best, had mushrooms in it which Id didnt expect and the panini just fell apart really, ended up everywhere. Disappointing to say the least!
greatRhys19/04/2021
Ordered the cauliflower pizza, keto bites and sweet potato brownie, all was delicious and hot a+
greatCharlene07/04/2021
Within the time frame for ETA..Food was delicious Top Notch lunch
greatNeve01/04/2021
Never ever disappoint. Such good food and the staff are wonderful and kind. Couldnt recommend them more !!!!
greatMiriam31/03/2021
I love the balance bistro, healthy tasty food , always delivered with a smile . Always enjoy it.More expensive that some places but definatley worth it !
greatSteph21/03/2021
greatAndrew12/03/2021
badSarah10/03/2021
Chips were over cooked and sausage was burnt stovies was ok cake custard was good
goodCaroline07/03/2021
I waited 1 hour for my breakfast.The mushrooms were a bit hard one of the fried eggs wasn't runny it had burst they gave me a hash brown instead of potato scone.There was no milk in tea the tea bag was still in cup was really strong.Didn't drink it.was tea lying on top of cup.Small amount of beans.
goodFreddie07/03/2021
goodJohn27/02/2021
Not a great range of options available through the app, cant add onions or cheese to breakfast rolls but food was good enough and no complaints
greatAndrew26/02/2021
goodDawn18/02/2021
terribleMichael12/02/2021
greatRichard30/01/2021
Really nice breakfast vakue for money cup of tea was lovely for a cold morning
greatLaurie16/01/2021
greatKaren09/01/2021
Great as always-highly recommend
greatAndrew09/01/2021
greatLyndsay28/12/2020
greatAndrew27/12/2020
greatDawn10/12/2020
terribleTaz06/12/2020
Half the meat missing for the burger also the buns and chips were burnt no sauce or anything waste of £20
greatAvril06/12/2020
badPedro05/12/2020