BBQ Hut

18 Calder Street, Coatbridge, ML5 4EX

BBQ Hut

Great Review Score91%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn08/08/2020
greatAnthony11/07/2020
goodJohn21/06/2020
greatKelly12/06/2020
Excellent as usual
greatKelly28/05/2020
Best food in coatbridge and airdrie
greatRebekah17/05/2020
greatKelly14/05/2020
greatAnthony11/05/2020
greatScoffable Customer06/05/2020
greatKelly27/04/2020
Food is great we dont go anywhere else now and staff are lovely
greatScoffable Customer20/04/2020
greatAnthony14/04/2020
greatAdel12/04/2020
Pizza was great . They cut it the way I asked for it to be done. Great place to order from
greatKelly12/04/2020
greatScoffable Customer08/04/2020
Lovely meal. Pizza was good ,chicken korma was great it had a really nice tasting korma sauce and the kebab meat was definitely fresh and very good portion size.
greatDonald04/04/2020
terribleKyle03/04/2020
Got the wrong stuff took about an hour in 40 mins to come then when they came for the 2nd time the stuff was disgusting
goodTrisha30/03/2020
greatPatricia30/03/2020
goodJane29/03/2020
Food was fine.
greatAllan28/03/2020
terribleMark27/03/2020
Took 3 hours and still no delivery. Estimate was 1 hour and disappointed as Im still waiting to hear from Scoffable too!!
badKelly26/02/2020
greatKelly17/02/2020
greatKelly16/02/2020
Pizza wasn't as nice as usual and the salad portion is shocking, but apart from that everything was great curry was best ever and their kebab meat is defo the best in the brig
greatJohn31/01/2020
3 large pizzas. Lovely soft base.
goodKelly17/01/2020
Order was lovely as usual onky problem was I mistakenly order 2 of the one thing and when I rang up to see about this. I didn't like the attitude of the guy on the phone
greatKelly05/01/2020
We had a mixture of food tonight from curries pizzas kebabs kids meals and everything was spot on.. Great wee place
greatKelly25/12/2019
greatKelly19/12/2019