Bene's

162 Cannongate, Edinburgh, EH8 8DD

Bene's

Great Review Score100%
Based on 16 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score100% Based on 16 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPaul24/05/2020
Everything is always freshly cooked so tasty 10/10.
greatChris23/05/2020
Best chippy In Edinburgh
greatSamantha22/05/2020
greatLachlan19/05/2020
greatPeter19/05/2020
greatSamantha17/05/2020
goodAileen14/05/2020
greatPeter09/05/2020
greatSamantha05/05/2020
greatAntonio05/05/2020
Delicious pizza, a glass of wine and the exact delivery time. I am vegetarian and I liked it. I'll definitely order again.
greatDani02/05/2020
greatTristan20/03/2020
Amazing. Best fish and chips Ive had in a long time. So good ordered twice this week. Dont hesitate to order from this place, absolutely brilliant 10/10.Also they serve the sauce on the side with each order so all the chips and batter don't go soggy from the sauce.
greatLachlan15/03/2020
greatZhenzhou13/03/2020
greatLee11/03/2020
I order the food-a the food-a it come-aI eat-a the food-ayum :)
greatKerry04/03/2020
Perfect as always,amazing food,amazing staff,been using this chippy for years and soooo nice and im sooo fussy👌 100% from my family!thanks again benes
greatLee16/02/2020
fast!
greatNicola11/02/2020
Very nice and fresh. Alway happy with this chip shop well recommended xx
goodShaun01/02/2020
greatLynsey29/01/2020
After a really wet and windy day I genuinely couldnt be bothered to cook, plus I would have had to nip to the shops for some pasta so I decided to treat myself and my son to a cheeky chippy! Smoked sausage and Chips with salt and lots of sauce and a fish supper. My son thanked me 4 times for the surprise and for such a tasty tea!! It was honestly lovely and I love the new fish packaging too. Fresh, delivered to the door and an ok wait time. Far better and a cheaper chippy than the one up the road!!
greatLachlan09/01/2020
greatDiane24/11/2019
greatLachlan21/11/2019
greatKerry02/11/2019
I have 3 words. Perfect,perfect,perfect 😊
greatKerry07/10/2019
Amazing as always,amazing food,lovely people,fast delivery and perfect chippy.happy all round.always cater to me and my fussy familys special requests without a fuss 🙂👌 thanks benes!
greatShay22/09/2019
greatShay09/09/2019
terribleCaroline01/09/2019
Defeats me how chippy shop is unable to serve an edible plate scampi and chips. What was delivered to me was a brown hot and greasy mess.
greatGary30/08/2019
greatShay25/08/2019