Best Fry

58 Main Street, Kinglassie, KY5 0XA

Best Fry

Great Review Score90%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 21 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStacey23/09/2020
greatStuart20/09/2020
goodJordan18/09/2020
goodJordan12/09/2020
goodJordan04/09/2020
goodStacey01/09/2020
It was good
goodJordan28/08/2020
Good
badJean10/08/2020
Took over an hour for order to arrive when it did it was luke warm had to heat in micro which made bake potatoe go hard. Have really enjoyed all the food from here but will not order at weekends again as realise this is there busy time and service not the same.
goodStacey07/08/2020
Good
greatLennie04/08/2020
We've been looking for a great chipshop for nearly 3 years now. Everywhere so far has been an utter waste of money and disappointing experience. Best Fry is the BEST place we've come across in a long time. Food was outstanding and the delivery was actually early. Worth every single penny.
greatJean04/08/2020
Really efficent service food always arrives on time and hot. Best chips we have had in years. Great food all round.
greatStacey03/08/2020
Amazing
greatStacey27/07/2020
Amazing
greatStacey24/07/2020
Brilliant food
terribleBrian17/07/2020
4th time i ordered as first 3 takeaways were excellent, unfortunately chkn keebab was dry as hell. Will stick to suppers and pizza in the future!
greatNicky16/07/2020
greatBrian15/07/2020
Quality food with an incredibly speedy delivery!👍
greatKaren08/07/2020
Really enjoyed my white pudding supper, arrived on time and will defo try them again
goodAgnes06/07/2020
greatArthur06/07/2020
Easy to use website quick delivery great food
greatAdam04/07/2020
The food was very tasty and cannot complain about portion size
greatTracey28/06/2020
After placing an order last night the food arrived promptly, my daughter enjoyed her meal, we will definitely be ordering again!
greatAdam21/06/2020
greatNicky18/06/2020
Was pretty good
greatJohn17/06/2020
greatNina14/06/2020
It was our first carry-out since the lockdown and it was delicious - and it was hot when delivered! Will definitely be a regular customer.
goodWilma11/06/2020
Came very quickly, food was hot and mostly tasty but the haggis had little to no batter on it and had a funny taste, so after a couple of bites it was binned!
greatAdam06/06/2020
greatDavid04/06/2020
Quick delivery and tasty food. I would reccomend this place.