Boulevard Fish Bar

595 Mosspark Boulevard, Glasgow, G52 1SB

Boulevard Fish Bar

Great Review Score91%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score91% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGeraldine29/06/2020
Great service as always, fast delivery and tastiest special fish supper in town!
greatEleanor17/06/2020
Very quick service, crispy fish batter and lovely ice cream
greatEmma06/06/2020
greatCatrina13/05/2020
Great food, & great delivery service
greatMargaret29/04/2020
The first time I ordered anything it was chips the other night while we were in lockdown and the chips wasn't as good but I got a 3 pieces of cake and pizza supper and haggis few nights ago and it's was amazingly good I loved, and now I ordered a single chicken leg and a single sausage and they takes amazing so thanks again for the orders.
greatFiona26/04/2020
badMarie21/04/2020
We where very disappointed in the quality of the fish and hamburger the fish batter was thick and soggy, there was a lot of bones in the fish which made it unpleasant to eat, the hamburger was thin and had a peculiar taste, the chips tasted as if the oil wasnt fresh, now normally we get our suppers from the boulevard and have never been disappointed, but we where all of the same opinion that the meal wasnt up to the normal standard.
goodLouise21/04/2020
*
goodJoyce21/04/2020
greatIsobel19/04/2020
Great food all the time from Martin and his team
goodFiona12/04/2020
Food arrived at specified time, and hallelujah it was still hot, unlike other outlets. Had a special fish for the first time, it was nice, but think I would stick to a normal one next time.
greatDavid10/04/2020
greatCatherine08/04/2020
Fresh produce and made to order in quick time.I live about 1.8miles from the shop but i will not go a anywhere else, definitely worth driving over from peat Road.
goodEvelyn05/04/2020
goodAlexandrina13/02/2020
greatMarie12/02/2020
greatMargaret13/01/2020
Really delicious food
greatHelen01/12/2019
Ordered food arrived within a half hour. Very surprised & happy
greatClaire10/11/2019
Fast delivery, great portions and worth spending a little more on.
greatMarie04/11/2019
Very impressed piping hot when it arrived
badAmanda17/10/2019
Kids meal was a disgrace. Overcooked chips, dry sausage no toy as advertised. Wont be ordering from here again.
badLorna01/09/2019
Usually love this place but unfortunately tonight my order came without gravy that had been paid for and the chips tasted like the oil needs changed disappointed tonight :(
greatTracey24/08/2019
greatLynsey04/08/2019
Food was fresh and fast delivery
goodThomas30/07/2019
goodDonna29/05/2019