Bruno's Fast Food

354 Main Street, Stenhousemuir, FK5 3JR

Bruno's Fast Food

Great Review Score82%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodDavid17/09/2020
Delivery was slow but thats indeed when a lot of people are ordering take away but food was good cooked to perfection and wrapped well to maintain temp during delivery will def order from here again
terribleFraser12/09/2020
I asked for curry sauce to be separate but it wasnt, which meant my full pizza crunch was all soggy. The food took over and hour but felt like it had been sitting for atleast 20 minutes.
greatJanette10/09/2020
Arrived within time, nice and hot, delicious
greatSarah08/09/2020
Great
terribleLaura26/08/2020
greatStephanie24/08/2020
goodCallum09/08/2020
..
greatSarah28/07/2020
goodJohn12/07/2020
greatN10/07/2020
Food arrived well within the estimated timeframe. We all thoroughly enjoyed our food and it came to us still piping hot and fresh. Would order again from here.
goodEddie20/06/2020
greatFiona31/05/2020
Great service lovely fish and chips
goodVic27/05/2020
badMyriam23/05/2020
First time using this place. Delivery was quick enough, haggis was nice but the fish supper was not great. Fish was just ok but we didnt like the batter. Acceptable but had better.
greatMichelle17/05/2020
Fast delivery service and lovely fresh fish and chips x thank you
greatLynn11/05/2020
greatMark09/05/2020
goodCameron08/05/2020
badClaire01/05/2020
greatRita30/04/2020
Great food great service
greatJanette27/04/2020
Delivered before time. Piping hot, delicious
goodAlan11/03/2020
great
goodAdaline04/03/2020
terribleRab24/02/2020
The food was tasty...... BUT JUST SHORT OF TWO HOURS FOR A DELIVERY TIME IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. We initially received an email saying that the delivery time was estimated at 1 hour, thats fair enough but two hours is disgusting. Because I was paying cash I was getting very close to refusing to accept the delivery when it arrived. Chances are I will not use this takeaway again.
goodRab21/02/2020
greatSharon20/02/2020
Great as always
goodRab20/02/2020
My partner said that her fish was nice, my chicken was nice too.... however the chips were their best. I ended up giving them to the dog.
greatRab27/01/2020