Bus Stop Cafe & Bar

24 South Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 1TL

Bus Stop Cafe & Bar

Good Review Score69%
Based on 75 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score69% Based on 75 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badBrenda28/02/2021
terribleBrian28/02/2021
Been waiting 4 hours still not here after being told it would be a 2 and a half hour.
goodVivienne27/02/2021
greatGemma25/02/2021
goodAngelina21/02/2021
goodGary21/02/2021
greatJohn17/02/2021
greatLaura15/02/2021
greatAleksandra14/02/2021
greatMaryann14/02/2021
greatCharlotte14/02/2021
terribleJordan14/02/2021
greatLaura14/02/2021
terribleLuke13/02/2021
greatLaura11/02/2021
I really need to stop ordering from you before I end up 87 stone and bankrupt 😂 but your food is amazing, thank you so much x
terribleCharlene11/02/2021
I waited over hour and half for the food and everything was freezing cold and inedible so went in the bin! I called several times to complain and got a foreigner that couldnt help and still waiting on response from the owner! I was £30 for the lunches and all went in the bin total waste and will never use again!!!!
badAlana10/02/2021
Foegot to give me my coffee foned them.amd tbey said they would call the driver but he didnt come.back and not even a call to say so not heard from them since.I wouldnt normally complain but its not the first time and i dont even get my.money back
greatLaura10/02/2021
Lovely! Thank you very much 😁
greatJennifer10/02/2021
Gopd
badVivienne09/02/2021
terribleJason09/02/2021
goodCarlene07/02/2021
Ordered the breakfast burger and chips for the boyfriend and I. Its our new favourite!
terribleMary06/02/2021
Just had a delivery sausage is like frozen sausage from Iceland certainly wont use it again £18 down the pan
greatGail05/02/2021
10/10
goodDavid04/02/2021
greatKael03/02/2021
greatDonald02/02/2021
Good quality food
greatDiane31/01/2021
Food was fantastic. Delivered quicker than expected. Very fresh salad and burgers were lovely. Defo recommend
greatCharlene30/01/2021
Ordered a high tea , was amazing so fresh and amazing value for money
greatRachel30/01/2021
First time ordering from here and very impressed everything was lovely and breakfast looked really nice in the box enjoyed the cocktail too thank you very much