Bus Stop Cafe & Bar

24 South Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 1TL

Bus Stop Cafe & Bar

Great Review Score82%
Based on 90 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score82% Based on 90 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatB08/07/2020
Beef, cheese and caramelised onion wrap was just delicious, would be lovely if it was served with side salad 🥗
greatKathryn08/07/2020
They were really fast yesterday and oh my! They drew such cute things on the packets for our order, we loved it so much and have saved pictures of them. The mouse was very detailed haha! Thank you! :) Was a nice surprise!
greatClaire08/07/2020
Amazing place x
greatKathryn07/07/2020
They've been really amazing for us! Food has been arriving quickly and is good quality. They're great at communicating, as I need to be aware 20 minutes before food arrives and they always call when I ask, sometimes a bit earlier than they say but never later. They remember preferences and are super friendly. If you're good to them, they're good to you, and I've found them to be extremely reliable!
goodLisa06/07/2020
greatLindsay03/07/2020
greatHeather03/07/2020
Lovely food , great choice
greatNeil03/07/2020
badLennon29/06/2020
greatLinda27/06/2020
As always, food was great. Delivered on time highly recommended. Thank you
greatLynne27/06/2020
Quick service, food quality good. Value for money. Will go back again. Very convenient.
greatMichael27/06/2020
badElle26/06/2020
Wasnt the nicest, peri chicken burger was horrible and sauce burst all over my food which was sad
greatScoffable Customer23/06/2020
Quick delivery and tasty food that comes in big portions 👍🏻
greatBrooke22/06/2020
Very tasty and good price
greatBlair21/06/2020
greatAlexander21/06/2020
Nice tasty food and generous portions! Delivered exactly on time, thanks!
terribleMelissa21/06/2020
It's so unpredictable here. We first ordered a few days ago and it was awesome and then pretty much ordered the same thing 2 days later and it was literally disgusting and its not exactly the cheapest place. The cool coffee was barely even cold and had barely any taste to it. The baguette I ordered only had 1 filling even though I paid extra for a second filling and the French toast and Pancakes was overcooked and just ew, was not nice at all :(
greatKathryn20/06/2020
They were fantastic, food arrived in under 20 minutes and was brilliant. Plenty of nice melty cheese, chips weren't burnt or undercooked, they were perfect. Hash browns were nice and crispy and the roll was soft and fluffy. 10/10!
greatNicola19/06/2020
terribleJessica16/06/2020
goodCraig14/06/2020
greatHeather14/06/2020
Fab food and hot on delivery as well as fast 😊
greatCaroline13/06/2020
Good quality and plenty of it
greatAlison13/06/2020
greatLinda11/06/2020
Great food and fast delivery. Thank you.
goodAshley10/06/2020
Arrived quickly. Lattes with Caramel were nice and fudge cake lush.Chips were nice too. However, the condiments i selected were not delivered
greatStephanie09/06/2020
Quick delivery thanks
greatNiamh09/06/2020
badCaroline08/06/2020
My food cold .....the only Hot food I ordered