Bus Stop Cafe & Bar

24 South Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 1TL

Bus Stop Cafe & Bar

Great Review Score75%
Based on 81 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score75% Based on 81 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodYvonne21/09/2020
Breakfast was tasty however I think the sausages could be cooked a bit less the link and square were a bit tough in places. Everything else was really tasty
greatLaura20/09/2020
Thanks again for the great food!
greatLea-Anne20/09/2020
👌👌
terribleShannon20/09/2020
greatOwen18/09/2020
Great food, arrived quicker than the estimate and happily accepted substitutes! Great stuff
greatKathryn14/09/2020
Really great again, estimated delivery time was 40 minutes, they arrived in 20 minutes. Food was fantastic as usual and they were extremely friendly. Thank you! :)
greatConnor13/09/2020
greatKathryn13/09/2020
Food last night was incredible, arrived very quickly and was delicious and hot! Hadn't ordered for a while, and we were ordering really regularly so the people were lovely and checked in on us. The driver was really nice, and very patient as we'd left the money upstairs so had to run back up to get it for him. 10/10 as usual, thank you! :)
greatMelanie12/09/2020
Very fast service came in 10 minutes
greatWilliam08/09/2020
badLee07/09/2020
greatPatricia07/09/2020
Perfect delivery;)xx
greatAlexander06/09/2020
Delicious as always, thank you!
terribleSanta06/09/2020
Not worth the long wait. Said it would be 50 minutes ended up waiting an hour and 40minutes, when got the order chips were really oily.
badAbby06/09/2020
greatHugh05/09/2020
excellent food, never been let down, highly recommended
terribleJohn04/09/2020
Missing item. We ordered hot food and cold food. It came in same bag,
goodFiona04/09/2020
Vet polite delivery man
greatLouise03/09/2020
Amazing as always. Noticing some of the reviews and ppl leave reviews without contacting the vendor first. They are amazing to their customers 😊
goodBryan31/08/2020
goodPaul30/08/2020
terriblePenelope29/08/2020
Placed order, got confirmation then an updated estimated delivery of 1 hour. Couldnt contact vendor as phone line was constantly busy. Delivery turned up 2 hours and 40 minutes later. No contact from from vendor at all and delivery lady had no idea we waited that long
greatJohn29/08/2020
terribleDarren29/08/2020
greatKael28/08/2020
greatSarah28/08/2020
Fast delivery and good food.
badSiobhan27/08/2020
Ordered my children a treat. Took 2 hours to get here was cold when it got here and kids could not eat it because they wer tired from waiting they are 4 and 5
greatJohn24/08/2020
badJamie22/08/2020
badRuby21/08/2020
Sour cream didn't turn up. Chai tea with milk was sent rather than chai tea latte (there's a difference). Mexican chicken with mozzarella that was ordered didn't have mozzarella, but what tasted like cheddar. It was vile. French toast was more like soggy fried bread. Quality is inconsistent. Perhaps due to whoever's in charge or cooking if it's the same chef, then maybe having a bad day. Either way it's really not encouraging. This has went from my favourite takeaway to one I'll only have occasionally. But if it's going to continue playing Russian Roulette with the quality and missing out components then we'll just stop getting from there completely.