Bus Stop Cafe & Bar

24 South Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 1TL

Bus Stop Cafe & Bar

Great Review Score76%
Based on 75 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score76% Based on 75 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLaura14/05/2021
Fab food as always, thank you! From Laura and Liz
terribleSamantha13/05/2021
Waited 2 hours on my delivery, was not told an estimated time either. Phoned to cancel 5 times and this was ignored so ended up having lunch and then having to pay for an order I no longer wanted due to the ridiculous delivery time.
terribleNicole11/05/2021
terribleGail10/05/2021
Food was cold burnt
badLauren09/05/2021
badKatie08/05/2021
Over 2 hours for delivery
terribleGavin07/05/2021
2 hours to come after being given an estimate 40 mins then when it came food was cold. Wont be using again.
goodGemma06/05/2021
greatJamie06/05/2021
Fast delivery and good food !
greatDavid05/05/2021
greatRuby03/05/2021
The baked potato with beans and cheese was simply divine
goodLucy02/05/2021
badIan02/05/2021
2hrs for an All Day Breakfast & when it came it was pitiful. Wont be ordering from here again.
greatStephanie02/05/2021
Ordered two chips & cheeses and a malteaser milkshake and a hot chocolate fudge milkshake. Delivery was quick and Everything tasted great especially the milkshakes
greatDre26/04/2021
Amazing restauraunt . Fantastic staff really helpful . very specific requests on order such as half cooked potato scones for me to finish at home later on . 7 mile journey the lady who handled the call was incredibly helpful and friendly . food arrived exactly as i requested it was easy to order online using the menu and only thing i could say about this place . Is i got a personalised meal. exactly how i wanted. with 0 hastle or issues. very generous owner as well. fair prices. very affordable food and the buisness smarts to get a munchie box for all times of the day . and hey if you want a good drink or a cute gift . well they've got that too everything from whiskey to a variety of savoury and sweet delicacies. even the chicken tikka was juicy and moist. fully flavoured and tender to the touch 10/10 will eat again .👌🏻
goodLouise26/04/2021
Nice food. Absolutely massive portion, would say you could share a meal between two easily. Will order again :)
greatDiane26/04/2021
greatGemma25/04/2021
greatJohn24/04/2021
badDannielle24/04/2021
goodGemma20/04/2021
terribleNicola20/04/2021
greatTroy19/04/2021
Service was very friendly, we mentioned that we were vegetarian and were given some of their vegetable pakora to try which was really nice and we will definitely be ordering from here again. The toastie I had was really tasty and affordable, and the mozzarella dippers and chips were great too
goodAngelina19/04/2021
The cakes were lovely and wuld order them agen
greatMichelle19/04/2021
greatCraig19/04/2021
greatTracey11/04/2021
greatElizabeth11/04/2021
Best macaroni cheese in West Lothian.
terribleScoffable Customer10/04/2021
Hair in my chips and grease all over the vegetables was disgusting the milk shake was 10/10 but apart fae that disappointed
greatGemma09/04/2021