Cafe Sizzler Shotts

261 Station Road, Shotts, ML7 4AQ

Cafe Sizzler Shotts

Great Review Score80%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleGary24/05/2021
badScott21/03/2021
We ordered for 7.40pm, but received an email advising of an estimated 7pm delivery. 7.50pm and still no delivery, so emailed Scoffable. Eventually turned up at 8.10pm. No rice, all the hot food was barely warm and the curries were so salty to taste...had curries from there before and to be honest they were always better than this....will not be rushing back to order....sorry....
badAnne19/03/2021
badAnnette30/01/2021
They forgot the rice again the chicken was tough and the naan was very salty
terribleGrant23/01/2021
badElizabeth11/01/2021
terribleAlan02/01/2020
badDean24/12/2020
terribleCaitlin12/12/2020
Placed an order at 6.20pm and it didnt arrive until 5 past 8. I was given chicken pakora instead of the mixed pakora I ordered. Also missing a garlic naan.
terribleKayleigh08/12/2020
Disgusting, worst food i have ever tried, munchy box had hardly anything in it and what was there was burnt chewy and never got touched
badAnnette29/11/2020
It's a shame as the food is lovely but unfortunately it took just under 3 hours to come and that was after two calls to ask where it was.
terribleJohn28/11/2020
Over 2 and a half hours for a delivery 😪
badGemma28/11/2020
Order rook an hour and 30 mins to arrive and food was freezing
terribleGordon26/11/2020
placed order at 6.21pm called at 8.10pm to find out where it was they had just found the order so order wasnt cooked end up waiting well over 2 hours to get delivery
terribleSteven24/11/2020
Food is terrible definitely wont be back
badStuart23/11/2020
Had to wait almost 1 hour 30 minutes for pizza to be delivered and when it arrived it was burnt
terribleEvelyn22/11/2020
terribleMargaret16/11/2020
Got a chicken madras earlier and it was disgusting the chicken was grey was only fit for the bucket
badLukasz14/11/2020
Why all time when i order the Munch box and i want diet Coke alll Tin u send irn bru
badRoss13/11/2020
No salad with kebab and wasn't hot
badLindsay08/11/2020
It took 2 hours for delivery. Ordered at 5.38pm and after phoning the shop, it finally arrived just after 7.30pm. Ive heard it has new owners. Might just be teething problems but sometimes a sorry helps.
badLukasz08/11/2020
The delivery driver He was unpleasant
badLaura01/11/2020
Food arrived cold, and for some reason the cold can had been placed in a bag with hot food. Ordered spiced onions and there was less than half a tub
terribleAnnette01/11/2020
It took over 2 hours to deliver our order even after repeated calls.
terribleJohn31/10/2020
badAlan18/10/2020
terribleChloe30/06/2020
terribleDebbie18/05/2020
Tasteless cheeseburger and chips over cooked and tasteless
badDebbie15/02/2020
Was cold
badNatasha08/02/2020
Onion rings where reheated not freshly made. Pizza was ok but bit too sweet