Catered With Love

24 King Street, Inverkeithing, KY11 1NB

Catered With Love

Great Review Score77%
Based on 77 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score77% Based on 77 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleLiam07/04/2020
Still awaiting a refund from them that they said theyd give, after waiting 2 hours for another order after the first order had the wrong drinks, the wrong ice cream, the wrong Desserts. When called to tell them it was just attitude and rudeness off the manger/owner finally after huffing and puffing agreed to send out the right things. The new order never appeared waited 2 hours then called and said I want a refund they said no problem, reconfirmed my address and they did not appear. So now £12 out of pocket!
greatCaroline06/04/2020
greatJay05/04/2020
Cakes were amazing cant complain fast delivery as well a rate this place highly
greatVeronica04/04/2020
badMelissa04/04/2020
badDarren04/04/2020
Bottom of cookie dough was hard and stuck to the box. Also did not receive ice blast 1st time
goodKirsten04/04/2020
terribleKirsty04/04/2020
first time ordering from here and i had high hopes that quickly came crashing down. ordered at 8:21pm order comes way after 10pm. i phoned them and asked how long for my delivery and was told it was just leaving the shop, 40 mins passed so i phone again to then be told its leaving now so wont be long. after waiting nearly 2 hours for my delivery there was no way it was going to be enjoyable. when it arrived the presentation was just a joke, my 6 year old couldve made better. it was freezing and rock hard, i tried to bite into the waffle and about broke my teeth, the churros litterally mustve had a full bag of sugar/cinnamon on them 😥 whoever owns this business or manages it seriously needs to learn how to actually make dessert and how to get it to customers on time. what a waste of £17
badShelley03/04/2020
Normally great and I know they are extra busy just now but we ended up with part of our order being wrong, couldnt get through on phone and no reply to messages so had a very disappointed child
goodAngela03/04/2020
Quality was fab and kids loved their muchy box. Unfortunately we were missing the strawberries and chocolate for pancakes and waffles and no one replied when i queried. Going to put it down to being really busy.This is a young business and dont want to give bad review as a massive supporter of local businesses but disappointed no one responded to me.I would recommend as food and ice cream was fab and delivered on time
terribleRobert03/04/2020
greatGeorgia03/04/2020
greatLouise03/04/2020
greatLorna03/04/2020
Quick delivery. Good value for money the only thing I didnt like about the mixtures was that there was no chocolate in it, apart from that it was good. I will order again.
goodKirsty02/04/2020
Great treats as always. Delivery was an hour late however given the current circumstances I'm presuming they were very busy. Usually head into the shop for our treats and service is always good.
greatMichael02/04/2020
greatAmanda02/04/2020
Wanted contact less delivery but the delivery driver was stood at my door, had to shout out the window to leave it on the door step but other than that was great!
greatAmy02/04/2020
greatSharon31/03/2020
greatSteven31/03/2020
greatJulia31/03/2020
greatScott31/03/2020
Easy to deal with, offered an alternative when the item I selected wasn't available. Delivered on time! Loved my food
greatSimone30/03/2020
Amazing as always. Quick delivery also
terribleMorgan30/03/2020
Waffles and pancakes where soggy. Misleading description of munchie mod, strawberrys where mushy, look well over a hour to arrive
greatDonna29/03/2020
greatVicki29/03/2020
greatCalum29/03/2020
greatClark28/03/2020
greatJanna28/03/2020
badHayley28/03/2020
Order came far to early asked for delivery for half 7 it arrived at 5 past 6 when I was still eating my dinner so the hot stuff went to waste.