Catered With Love

24 King Street, Inverkeithing, KY11 1NB

Catered With Love

Great Review Score87%
Based on 94 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score87% Based on 94 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodLauren26/06/2020
greatGary22/06/2020
Food was excellent and was delivered in good time.
greatSam21/06/2020
1st time i ordered from this place last night was amazing!!! And the woman who delivered to me was really nice. 🙂 Will defo be ordering from you guys again!!
greatGemma20/06/2020
greatAlex19/06/2020
goodWilliam15/06/2020
The waffle and milkshake were tasty and delivered quickly. However the scoop of ice-cream that I paid £1.25 for was missing from the order.
greatAndrew13/06/2020
greatElaine13/06/2020
greatAlan12/06/2020
Amazing food at great prices and what made it more amazing was from ordering it was delivered in under 20mins.think that's a record somewhere but will certainly be back soon
greatEmma10/06/2020
goodAlisa10/06/2020
I thought overall everything was great. For next time will probably need to reheat crepe and waffle apart from that loved it! Will be back in future
greatMegan07/06/2020
Quick delivery. Quality product, very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend
greatCiara07/06/2020
goodJames07/06/2020
greatBrenna07/06/2020
My order arrived within 15 minutes of placing the order. Extremely fast service
badJoanne06/06/2020
Out of the 5 donuts we got there was only 1 that was not burnt. Really disappointed because it was a Friday night treat for the kids and they didnt enjoy them at all. It did arrive on time which is a positive because I can imagine them being busy.
terribleGeorgina06/06/2020
badMatty04/06/2020
greatMaryalice25/05/2020
goodEmma24/05/2020
delivery time was okay, it was a Saturday night so was expected. crepe was cold but tasted amazing
goodAlison24/05/2020
greatKirsty23/05/2020
greatGemma23/05/2020
greatAmanda23/05/2020
greatLaura21/05/2020
Had an email saying delivery would be 1hr 40 mins - came within about 20 mins. Very impressed. Aero cheesecake was delicious as was the milkshake according to my daughters.
greatJackie21/05/2020
Great service definitely be ordering again.
greatLewis19/05/2020
Amazing food, best value for money and quick service👍🏼
goodLaureen19/05/2020
greatShannon18/05/2020
.
greatGillian17/05/2020