Cauder Wok

36 East End, West Calder, EH55 8AD

Cauder Wok

Good Review Score71%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score71% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAnn09/05/2021
terribleDavid07/05/2021
The curry sauce was uncooked and so thick that the two meals were put straight in the bin.
terribleRobert19/04/2021
terribleLauren12/04/2021
Ordered food from here last night it's the worst chinese I have ever had, spoke to scoffable and cauder wok who refused a refund as food wasn't returned to them food was binned immediately the chicken balls were not cooked the chips were like bricks & the curry was rotten. AVOID this place unless you want the plague.
Reply from Cauder Wok
You were offered a refund when you had called if you were to return the items but could not be bothered to go into your trash to retrieve it??? Who throws stuff away if your trying to get a refund
greatAnn05/04/2021
goodFrances27/03/2021
badMichaela25/03/2021
greatAnn05/03/2021
greatAilsa01/03/2021
Food was great and delivered very quickly by friendly delivery driver 😀
goodAnn20/02/2021
greatJon20/02/2021
Yesterday evening I ordered the beef n Black bean with chicken fried rice, all my tounge could do was shout orders at my lips to open up and and get it in. Absolutely delicious, quick order online and 5 min walk to the premises and there it was waiting to be devoured. 🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅
greatRobert19/02/2021
greatJon14/02/2021
Ordering was very pleasant and polite, very professional indeed, be it over the phone and or if the takeaway is open post c-19 I can promise you the same interaction with staff. Any whah the food, really earthy taste, aromatherapy to the senses of taste, smell and portion sizes are exceptionally just wow, gotta keep some for later should you decide to wake up and get a midnight nibble. Prices are bang on, packaging is original and delivery time is better than Scot rail, you would need to let the food cool down before you dive right in to which I recommend you do dive your hungry thumbs in on your mobile phone and order from Cauder Wok. Yum tum tum.
goodDavid12/02/2021
goodDavid10/02/2021
greatRobert07/02/2021
greatRobert29/01/2021
terribleAbi26/01/2021
badDonna23/01/2021
greatWendy22/01/2021
greatJoan15/01/2021
Great service the best I have had real taste in the meal and plenty of it . First time will try again Thank you
greatRobert15/01/2021
goodHelen15/01/2021
greatWendy15/01/2021
Fast delivery and freshly made.
greatRobert07/01/2021
terribleDorothy04/01/2021
Rice was very dry lacked sauce not very nice no taste no nothing bland didnt taste fresh.
greatDavid02/01/2020
badBryan27/12/2020
Foo yung was burnt, sweet chilli sauce missing from order and chow me in noodles were very greasy. Did not enjoy. Probably will not order from here again
goodWilliam24/12/2020
goodEann24/12/2020
Although it was nearly 30mins late food was tasty and great size portions