Cauder Wok

36 East End, West Calder, EH55 8AD

Cauder Wok

Great Review Score81%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score81% Based on 26 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAnn20/02/2021
greatJon20/02/2021
Yesterday evening I ordered the beef n Black bean with chicken fried rice, all my tounge could do was shout orders at my lips to open up and and get it in. Absolutely delicious, quick order online and 5 min walk to the premises and there it was waiting to be devoured. 🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅
greatRobert19/02/2021
greatJon14/02/2021
Ordering was very pleasant and polite, very professional indeed, be it over the phone and or if the takeaway is open post c-19 I can promise you the same interaction with staff. Any whah the food, really earthy taste, aromatherapy to the senses of taste, smell and portion sizes are exceptionally just wow, gotta keep some for later should you decide to wake up and get a midnight nibble. Prices are bang on, packaging is original and delivery time is better than Scot rail, you would need to let the food cool down before you dive right in to which I recommend you do dive your hungry thumbs in on your mobile phone and order from Cauder Wok. Yum tum tum.
goodDavid12/02/2021
goodDavid10/02/2021
greatRobert07/02/2021
greatRobert29/01/2021
terribleAbi26/01/2021
badDonna23/01/2021
greatWendy22/01/2021
greatJoan15/01/2021
Great service the best I have had real taste in the meal and plenty of it . First time will try again Thank you
greatRobert15/01/2021
goodHelen15/01/2021
greatWendy15/01/2021
Fast delivery and freshly made.
greatRobert07/01/2021
terribleDorothy04/01/2021
Rice was very dry lacked sauce not very nice no taste no nothing bland didnt taste fresh.
greatDavid02/01/2020
badBryan27/12/2020
Foo yung was burnt, sweet chilli sauce missing from order and chow me in noodles were very greasy. Did not enjoy. Probably will not order from here again
goodWilliam24/12/2020
goodEann24/12/2020
Although it was nearly 30mins late food was tasty and great size portions
greatNicola18/12/2020
terribleRudo12/12/2020
2 hours late and cold good no taste never again As even boy in the phone was rude when asking whats happening to my order
goodStuart12/12/2020
Very nice
greatAnn12/12/2020
greatAiden05/12/2020
greatMark01/12/2020
Lovely wee meal all cooked to perfection. Very pleasant delivery driver always with a smile. Fiancee says she enjoyed noodles and chicken they where gid. :) Only chinese we found with No msg around our area Thanks fae us both ;)
badEmma26/11/2020
Ordered for the first time and was sorely let down. The shredded chilli chicken was soggy and the sauce was more of a jelly, the chicken balls resembled more of a dough ball! Chicken fried rice and curry sauce were lovely but overall, severely disappointed.
greatWendy24/11/2020
goodDavid22/11/2020