Central Fish & Chips

7B High Street, Bonnybridge, FK4 1BX

Central Fish & Chips

Good Review Score72%
Based on 25 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score72% Based on 25 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLynne03/05/2021
goodLisa05/04/2021
goodLorraine30/03/2021
badRobert26/03/2021
Ordered at 6:05pm ,told 45m till delivered food was delivered at 7:50pm Food was great , delivery time waited was terrible
greatRyan11/03/2021
goodJanet09/03/2021
Ordered a no contact delivery order should have been left at the door with a phone call to make me aware of its arrival this didn't happen although the delivery driver was very pleasant he handed me the order the fish supper was very tasty
greatDavid18/02/2021
greatMorgan16/02/2021
Food was lovely, fast delivery too
greatCraig07/02/2021
badDavid06/02/2021
Steak pie was burnt to a crisp
badKayleigh27/01/2021
greatFraser26/01/2021
goodDavid19/01/2021
greatLinsey16/01/2021
Very quick service with great tasting food every time 😀👍
goodSteven08/01/2021
goodRonnie01/01/2020
goodCharli28/12/2020
terribleDavid23/12/2020
Estimated 50 mins, ended up being 1 hour and 40 mins late I made something else to eat in the meantime
badCarole23/12/2020
Had to wait 3 hours & phoned them twice to find out where my order was! Food ok, just warm, when it arrived. Not a good experience.
badAmanda18/12/2020
Delivery was an extra hour over the estimated time, kids meals said they come with juice and a sweetie which they never
greatFraser14/12/2020
order arrived earlier than I placed but still excellent quality food & service, still one of the best chippies in the area
greatSheralee29/11/2020
Yum. Had a great takeaway last night. Camt fault the last few we've had.
badOwen27/11/2020
goodCarole26/11/2020
Great service. Very quick delivery. Food great
greatFraser17/11/2020
greatDarren13/11/2020
Best pizza in the falkirk area
greatPeadar25/10/2020
greatPamela09/10/2020
greatFraser06/10/2020
excellent service & food! highly recommended as one of the best chippie's in the area
terribleDarren27/09/2020
My order was never delivered