Chianti

East Beancross Farm, Polmont, FK2 0XS

Chianti

Great Review Score87%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatVictoria21/11/2020
Food was extremely good. Arrived hot and really quickly too. More than I would usually pay for burger and chips but the quality was there. However £5 delivery plus fee from Scoffable is very off putting. I'm not sure i would order without a discount code.
greatMoira07/11/2020
Great food and good value for money , food delivered piping hot x
goodJill07/11/2020
goodGordon01/11/2020
goodChristopher25/10/2020
goodBethan24/10/2020
goodLorraine23/10/2020
greatMoira17/10/2020
Order arrived very promptly after ordering , although , previous orders have been warmer .
goodMichael10/10/2020
I received an excellent meal
badDavid10/10/2020
Food arrived half an our late and was lukewarm.Tasted very nice when heated, but minimal amounts of sauce and meat in the carbonara and Bolognese in comparison to what is served in the restaurant.A real shame that it did not match up to the standard of eating out at Chianti where I've never had a bad meal
greatTom04/10/2020
greatFiona22/09/2020
goodBethan13/09/2020
terribleTrudie08/09/2020
Portion sizes were very generous but garlic pizza bread was only soft around edges and inedible in centre. Mac and cheese was completely tasteless
greatBethan01/09/2020
Food arrived quickly & piping hot. We had the family deal (2 pizzas, 2 pastas & 4 sides) and everything was beautifully cooked and delicious and the portions were very generous. Fantastic value for money. Will definitely order again, thank you!
greatApril21/08/2020
Fab food as always love getting a cheeky pizza takeaway. Great service and and excellent value for money
greatMichael14/08/2020
greatJacqui08/08/2020
greatRuth04/07/2020
greatBarbara04/07/2020
greatMark03/07/2020
goodMichael30/06/2020
The food cam well within the time frame that had been quoted. The food was hot and very enjoyable. I will certainly return again.
greatJan27/06/2020
Delicious pizza
greatScott26/06/2020
Beautiful food and highly recommended.
greatScoffable Customer21/06/2020
So....first take away since lockdown began. Fancied something different. Googled around and discovered Chianti/Scoffable now doing deliveries. We have eaten in Chianti many times. Good quality food. Ordering process very straightforward. Reasonable selection on the menu. Some good deals for two also. Ordered lasagne, spag bol, truffle chips with parmesan to try. With delivery £23! Real home made food though. Still hot. Tasty and delicious. Chips good too despite the transfer. Delivered well within timeslot. Thank you.
goodGraeme21/06/2020
badMyriam19/06/2020
Chianti... Expensive & stingy 1st time ordering there - heres our honest opinion: - Starters- We got 5 small meatballs for £6 and the bread was missing. Felt very overpriced.- However, the fried squid was nice and a good amount. - Main- Pizzas were a bit burnt & not quite 12 - On 1 pizza we paid an extra £1 for a drizzle of goats cheese instead of slices as I expected. - On the other pizza we paid an extra £1 for red onion that was barely visible.- To me it tasted good but ingredients were not well spread out on my pizza (mushrooms in 1 corner, sausage in another, peppers in another corner)- Husbands pizza was very burnt, he was disappointed (dry base with not much tomato sauce...).- Finally...- Tiramisu was ok but honestly had better from the shops. - All in all very expensive for what you get...
greatApril16/06/2020
Great food, arrived sharp which was great coz we were starving. Love chiant, so glad they are doing takeaway. My only criticism if anything would be it could have been slightly warmer but we do live 15/20 minutes away so cant really complain.Will be ordering again soon :)
greatLiz14/06/2020
Great food at really good price, and the food is of the same great quality as it would be if you were sitting in the restaurant. We were given an estimated delivery time of 1h 30m but it arrived in less than half an hour. They had forgotten the chips but as soon as I let them know, they delivered fresh portions of chips, piping hot, with a mini bottle of prosecco as an apology. Highly recommend this place, you won't be disappointed.
greatSuzanne13/06/2020
I was probably too excited to order from Chianti and was so happy I did. The food was delicious and arrived way quicker than I thought it would. The aubergine was especially tasty. Well worth the price!