Chianti

East Beancross Farm, Polmont, FK2 0XS

Chianti

Great Review Score91%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatFiona22/09/2020
goodBethan13/09/2020
terribleTrudie08/09/2020
Portion sizes were very generous but garlic pizza bread was only soft around edges and inedible in centre. Mac and cheese was completely tasteless
greatBethan01/09/2020
Food arrived quickly & piping hot. We had the family deal (2 pizzas, 2 pastas & 4 sides) and everything was beautifully cooked and delicious and the portions were very generous. Fantastic value for money. Will definitely order again, thank you!
greatApril21/08/2020
Fab food as always love getting a cheeky pizza takeaway. Great service and and excellent value for money
greatMichael14/08/2020
greatJacqui08/08/2020
greatRuth04/07/2020
greatBarbara04/07/2020
greatMark03/07/2020
goodMichael30/06/2020
The food cam well within the time frame that had been quoted. The food was hot and very enjoyable. I will certainly return again.
greatJan27/06/2020
Delicious pizza
greatScott26/06/2020
Beautiful food and highly recommended.
greatScoffable Customer21/06/2020
So....first take away since lockdown began. Fancied something different. Googled around and discovered Chianti/Scoffable now doing deliveries. We have eaten in Chianti many times. Good quality food. Ordering process very straightforward. Reasonable selection on the menu. Some good deals for two also. Ordered lasagne, spag bol, truffle chips with parmesan to try. With delivery £23! Real home made food though. Still hot. Tasty and delicious. Chips good too despite the transfer. Delivered well within timeslot. Thank you.
goodGraeme21/06/2020
badMyriam19/06/2020
Chianti... Expensive & stingy 1st time ordering there - heres our honest opinion: - Starters- We got 5 small meatballs for £6 and the bread was missing. Felt very overpriced.- However, the fried squid was nice and a good amount. - Main- Pizzas were a bit burnt & not quite 12 - On 1 pizza we paid an extra £1 for a drizzle of goats cheese instead of slices as I expected. - On the other pizza we paid an extra £1 for red onion that was barely visible.- To me it tasted good but ingredients were not well spread out on my pizza (mushrooms in 1 corner, sausage in another, peppers in another corner)- Husbands pizza was very burnt, he was disappointed (dry base with not much tomato sauce...).- Finally...- Tiramisu was ok but honestly had better from the shops. - All in all very expensive for what you get...
greatApril16/06/2020
Great food, arrived sharp which was great coz we were starving. Love chiant, so glad they are doing takeaway. My only criticism if anything would be it could have been slightly warmer but we do live 15/20 minutes away so cant really complain.Will be ordering again soon :)
greatLiz14/06/2020
Great food at really good price, and the food is of the same great quality as it would be if you were sitting in the restaurant. We were given an estimated delivery time of 1h 30m but it arrived in less than half an hour. They had forgotten the chips but as soon as I let them know, they delivered fresh portions of chips, piping hot, with a mini bottle of prosecco as an apology. Highly recommend this place, you won't be disappointed.
greatSuzanne13/06/2020
I was probably too excited to order from Chianti and was so happy I did. The food was delicious and arrived way quicker than I thought it would. The aubergine was especially tasty. Well worth the price!
greatCarole13/06/2020
Came very quickly and was hot! So pleased to eat this great food again. Portion so large kept some for tomorrow!
greatJacqueline12/06/2020
Food was amazing!
greatJan12/06/2020
Delicious
badKathleen12/06/2020
Quantity was okay. Delivery okay. Food was poor. Mac Cheese, lasagne & the spaghetti carbonara were all stodgy and dry. Lacked flavour & sauce. Carbonara was greasy.