Chilli Flames

5 The Parkway Retail Square, Livingston, EH54 6ZW

Chilli Flames

Great Review Score79%
Based on 48 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score79% Based on 48 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCatherine18/09/2021
First time trying chilli flames and it was amazing delivery lady was very pleasant too
greatSimon16/09/2021
badClaire15/09/2021
greatJacqueline12/09/2021
greatDarren12/09/2021
This is my 15th order from Livingston branch. Always been quick delivery apart from once. Food alway tastes great, mostly hot and great value for money. Sometimes chips are little limp but when they come crispy theyre delicious. I like add a note for the Corn on cob to be delivered in a foil backed bag as sometimes it comes in just paper which doesnt retain any heat. I would love to see some crispy chicken options (popcorn chicken, crispy chicken strips) Will be back for another order soon. Thanks
greatKirstie11/09/2021
greatAngela10/09/2021
greatSylwia09/09/2021
greatSimon09/09/2021
goodLatrissa08/09/2021
Was quoted 50 minutes and it came in exactly 50 mins, which is great! Only think is in feel the portion sizes have been a bit smaller lately so that is my only criticism.
badPauline03/09/2021
Chilli Flames done the food order correctly, however it was delivered luke warm and soggy. I won't use Scoffable again.
greatJane01/09/2021
Very good
greatVicki29/08/2021
greatAlana28/08/2021
πŸ‘πŸΌ
goodGraham27/08/2021
badIain24/08/2021
greatAlison23/08/2021
Food was totally amazing 🀀🀀, quickly delivered and the chips were pipping hot and still crunchy!! Would order from these guys again
goodLisa22/08/2021
Food is absoutely amazing, especially the loaded fries, which are to die for. Food is well packaged, fresh and hot. Would have been full 5 stars if on food alone. Sadly long delivery times let your side down. I guess this means you are extremely busy which is great for your business but not so great for the waiting customer. On a plus, because I know how wonderful your food is, I am prepared to wait instead of using another takeaway who would be quicker but food not as satisfying.
greatGraham21/08/2021
Magic as usual, arrived dead on the estimated time. Thanks for bringing back the whole chickens and platter deals on Scoffable even if it means our weekends just got more expensive πŸ‘πŸ»
terribleGary16/08/2021
Terrible, terrible, terrible, 1st order never came. Decided to give them a chance, 2nd order was wrong plus waited 2 hours for delivery. Don pollo, from now on.
greatSean16/08/2021
greatLiz14/08/2021
greatBarry12/08/2021
Lovely food
greatSimon12/08/2021
Fantastic service, food is always hot and the flavours are great. Highly recommend
greatLuis10/08/2021
Nice and hot food faster delivery and I enjoy the food probably I will order again soon😁
greatGraham08/08/2021
Great as usual but still want to know why you've stopped selling the quarter and half chickens through Scoffable!
greatAshley08/08/2021
goodLori08/08/2021
terribleJennifer07/08/2021
Didnt taste right
Reply from Chilli Flames
hi sorry for having bad experience with us, could you clarify the problem so we will make sure we getting understand problem so avoid make same mistake ,Chilli Flames Team
terribleGary07/08/2021
Take away never arrived. Verry dissapointed
Reply from Chilli Flames
Hi sorry for having bad experience with us, driver come to door nobody respond the door, also we try to phone and didn't go through, sorry for inconvenience, The Chilli Flames Team