Chilli Flames

5 The Parkway Retail Square, Livingston, EH54 6ZW

Chilli Flames

Good Review Score75%
Based on 83 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score75% Based on 83 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodDavid06/03/2021
Good food
greatMartin04/03/2021
Good food decent delivery time as well
greatDaniel03/03/2021
Food is excellent, Id definitely recommend 👌
greatGraeme28/02/2021
Chicken tastes amazing, good sized pieces of chicken, loads of chips also and fast delivery
terribleAyesha27/02/2021
Zinger wrap was not Zinger. Full of gherkins and cheese little chicken and no ot crispy coating.
Reply from Chilli Flames
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. However the chicken was grilled and this wrap comes with three piece gherkins. However if you wanted your wrap made differently and fitted to your self, there is a special instruction section. You did not state any special instruction on your wrap therefore we followed the process as normal. Many thanks The Chilli Flames Team
greatKatie24/02/2021
badAbid21/02/2021
badAnne19/02/2021
greatJim19/02/2021
badMaggie15/02/2021
Delivery time was shocking. Almost 2 hour wait.
greatCherie14/02/2021
Came when it said it would & still hot. Big portions which is a big thumbs up with 2 growing teenagers.
goodBecca14/02/2021
Normally absolutely love this but last night was a bit different my husband liked his half chicken meal but my tasca pocket didnt taste to the usual standard. The bread was a little bit stale almost and the chicken inside a bit dry. Overall the rest of the meal wasnt bad. Will try again next week and hopefully it was just a one off.
Reply from Chilli Flames
Thank you so much for your feedback, we will be very careful on your next order to ensure it reaches our standards fully. We are sorry you had this experience. However we are more than excited for your next order! Many thanks The Chilli Flames Team
greatWilliam14/02/2021
terribleMartin13/02/2021
Get chicken cottage back.
Reply from Chilli Flames
Hi there, Our Chilli Flames Team would like to help you with your problem, could you please let us know what your problem was so we can help? Many thanks The Chilli Flames Team
greatMichal13/02/2021
10/10
greatDaniel12/02/2021
goodHyder11/02/2021
greatBrian10/02/2021
Felt sorry for the delivery boy, travelled through bad snow and I had no money to tip and he earned a good one. Food was piping hot and first class. Get it doon ye!!
badStuart06/02/2021
Not impressed at all! received a flames homemade beef burger and it wasnt cooked and never had any cheese on it when it states on the description you get cheese and they also went over the top with sauce it was saturated the bottom bun had went all soggy gave them a call and they did send another beef burger only for that burger to be saturated in sauce too 😤
Reply from Chilli Flames
Hi, We are sorry you had this experience with us, however we will take your feedback into account to improve. However we quality check our food before we give orders to our customers. Every single burger has the same process, we have checked every burger before given away, we are 100% positive there was cheese on your flames homemade burger. We have checked our CCTV too. Many thanks The Chilli Flames Team
greatKevin05/02/2021
Food was top drawer delivery was fast and food was still hot when arrived.
terribleAnn05/02/2021
The food was ok and the cooking staff did have masks however upon collection there were 3 people not wearing masks having a conversation over my food. One had an exemption so fair enough but the other 2 were not wearing them. I asked the person to wash their hands prior to coming out with my food however this was not done and when I voiced my concerns, they were very rude
Reply from Chilli Flames
Thanks for your feedback, I will check and will have conversations to my staff, I will make sure everybody will have their mask, your totally right for if they not having their mask, I ma doing apologise, thanks for your feedback
greatBecca02/02/2021
Amazing! Food was cooked fresh. Tasted lovely. No complaints
greatGemma02/02/2021
I was confused on why the delivery fee was £5 but it came so so fast I didnt mind it! food was really good
Reply from Chilli Flames
hi we charge by miles of your order so it will depend on how far away you stay from our shop.
greatLori30/01/2021
Good food quick service and friendly staff delivery driver at on Friday/ Saturday night awesome guy
greatAleksandrs29/01/2021
Delivery was almost instant. Ordered a couple of burgers (vegetarian and chicken). Both just perfect. A breath of fresh air after the majority of greasy, full fat and soggy takeaways. 8/10
greatLauren29/01/2021
Ordered for the first time tonight when I seen the menu on Scoffable. We were not disappointed, food was really nice. Chicken and sides were very tasty and great value for money! Delivery was quick for a Friday night.
greatSteven29/01/2021
goodLyndsay28/01/2021
Food was good delivery times really poor. An hour estimate with no notification.
greatAllan27/01/2021
First time ordering. Food was piping hot and all tasted great. Would defo order again.
greatLaura24/01/2021
Great food and delivery is prompt. Only one thing is that I wish there was a plain option for the chicken. Not everyone wants chicken covered in sauce. Other than that its a great place. Their rice pots are delicious and moreish.
Reply from Chilli Flames
Hi when you order next in special instructions ask for plain and we can do that for you. thanks for your order!