Chilli Flames

5 The Parkway Retail Square, Livingston, EH54 6ZW

Chilli Flames

Great Review Score88%
Based on 40 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 40 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodPaul07/06/2021
greatCarol07/06/2021
greatLauren06/06/2021
Food was lovely as always! Easy to order on Scoffable
badMichael06/06/2021
My burrito was awesome price I paid not the best but could be the premiums that you pay for Scoffable. Peri peri fries were nice also. Corn was awful really dry and unflavoured except from cooking techniques. Delivery was slightly late by 15 or so minutes and charge for delivery was very high. My partners salad had loads of water in it which resided at the bottom when she finished. I wouldnt call it bad or good. I was would say okay. My food was good minus corn! But prices for it a wee bit too high. But, I was willing to pay if everything was as good as my burrito. However it wasnt. But hey I would order again.
greatLisa06/06/2021
I have used Chilli Flames 3 times now and have to say each time the food has been amazing. I highly recommend giving them a try.
greatGraham05/06/2021
greatAlison03/06/2021
greatLauren01/06/2021
greatGraham30/05/2021
greatGraham29/05/2021
👌 nice fresh food.
greatPaul23/05/2021
Burgers are the best in Livingston
greatVicky16/05/2021
greatGraham14/05/2021
Bang on, thanks folks 👍🏻
greatDaniel12/05/2021
badZain11/05/2021
greatPaul10/05/2021
Burgers tasted fantastic! I had asked for a few things left off and those instructions were followed to the letter! The portion sizes of the fries and onion rings were a little disappointing but overall very pleased with my food. I will definitely use this place again!
greatMartin09/05/2021
greatAmanda09/05/2021
Fresh and tasty food. Delivered quickly - glad we tried it. Will certainly have again!!!
greatCarla05/05/2021
Order arrived quickly. Loved my Chicken Nachos, Ill certainly reorder. My hubby had a burger, it looked fine to me,, when asked if it was good he just said it was okay, but, like I said it looked fine to me!
greatGraham03/05/2021
goodSteve02/05/2021
greatGraham24/04/2021
badKaren23/04/2021
Not to my taste
greatJim23/04/2021
greatPaul21/04/2021
goodDerek20/04/2021
The only thing that i was not happy about was that i ordered it at 16h25 and when i went to pic it up at 17h50 it wasn't ready had to wait 10 mim they said the were busy 😒
terribleCatharina19/04/2021
They left out several food items on my order. I called them up when I noticed and they said they would deliver the missing food to me, but they never did.
greatRoss19/04/2021
goodLeigh11/04/2021
Great tasting food! Just not enough. Wraps and naans are very small. Def need 2 for a main meal.
greatGraham10/04/2021