Chilli Flames

5 The Parkway Retail Square, Livingston, EH54 6ZW

Chilli Flames

Great Review Score79%
Based on 48 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score79% Based on 48 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCraig16/07/2021
greatSimon15/07/2021
greatBlair13/07/2021
greatJo13/07/2021
Great service, fast delivery. And food was very fresh and still hot and tastes great will definitely order again
goodColleen12/07/2021
goodFiona08/07/2021
greatLatrissa01/07/2021
Quoted me 1.5 hours but it came in 45 mins. Food was piping hot and tasted amazing. Such good flavours. I recommend the Mexican wrap and the salad!! So tasty! The driver was also very friendly and double checked it was my flat before handing over the food.
greatShueyb25/06/2021
Great food! Especially being delivered to an area far out
greatDanny20/06/2021
goodPaul07/06/2021
greatCarol07/06/2021
greatLauren06/06/2021
Food was lovely as always! Easy to order on Scoffable
greatLisa06/06/2021
I have used Chilli Flames 3 times now and have to say each time the food has been amazing. I highly recommend giving them a try.
greatGraham05/06/2021
greatAlison03/06/2021
greatLauren01/06/2021
greatGraham30/05/2021
greatGraham29/05/2021
👌 nice fresh food.
greatPaul23/05/2021
Burgers are the best in Livingston
greatVicky16/05/2021
greatGraham14/05/2021
Bang on, thanks folks 👍🏻
greatDaniel12/05/2021
greatPaul10/05/2021
Burgers tasted fantastic! I had asked for a few things left off and those instructions were followed to the letter! The portion sizes of the fries and onion rings were a little disappointing but overall very pleased with my food. I will definitely use this place again!
greatMartin09/05/2021
greatAmanda09/05/2021
Fresh and tasty food. Delivered quickly - glad we tried it. Will certainly have again!!!
greatCarla05/05/2021
Order arrived quickly. Loved my Chicken Nachos, Ill certainly reorder. My hubby had a burger, it looked fine to me,, when asked if it was good he just said it was okay, but, like I said it looked fine to me!
greatGraham03/05/2021
goodSteve02/05/2021
greatGraham24/04/2021
greatJim23/04/2021