Chilli Flames

5 The Parkway Retail Square, Livingston, EH54 6ZW

Chilli Flames

Great Review Score82%
Based on 38 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 38 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAj27/07/2021
AmaZing
greatSimon27/07/2021
greatHilary27/07/2021
Food was delicious albeit not the hottest. Time requested 7pm and arrived on time. First time used and won't be the last
greatSylwia24/07/2021
Delicious :)
greatSimon19/07/2021
goodOlivia18/07/2021
Customer service is fantastic waited over three hours for my delivery but the person answering the phone was helpful and the delivery driver was also very good. Food is always fantastic though so definitely makes up for the really long delivery times.
greatCraig16/07/2021
greatSimon15/07/2021
greatBlair13/07/2021
greatJo13/07/2021
Great service, fast delivery. And food was very fresh and still hot and tastes great will definitely order again
goodColleen12/07/2021
goodFiona08/07/2021
greatLatrissa01/07/2021
Quoted me 1.5 hours but it came in 45 mins. Food was piping hot and tasted amazing. Such good flavours. I recommend the Mexican wrap and the salad!! So tasty! The driver was also very friendly and double checked it was my flat before handing over the food.
greatShueyb25/06/2021
Great food! Especially being delivered to an area far out
greatDanny20/06/2021
goodPaul07/06/2021
greatCarol07/06/2021
greatLauren06/06/2021
Food was lovely as always! Easy to order on Scoffable
greatLisa06/06/2021
I have used Chilli Flames 3 times now and have to say each time the food has been amazing. I highly recommend giving them a try.
greatGraham05/06/2021
greatAlison03/06/2021
greatLauren01/06/2021
greatGraham30/05/2021
greatGraham29/05/2021
👌 nice fresh food.
greatPaul23/05/2021
Burgers are the best in Livingston
greatVicky16/05/2021
greatGraham14/05/2021
Bang on, thanks folks 👍🏻
greatDaniel12/05/2021
greatPaul10/05/2021
Burgers tasted fantastic! I had asked for a few things left off and those instructions were followed to the letter! The portion sizes of the fries and onion rings were a little disappointing but overall very pleased with my food. I will definitely use this place again!
greatMartin09/05/2021