Chilli Hot Pot

61-63 Margaret Avenue, Boghall, EH48 1SN

Chilli Hot Pot

Good Review Score74%
Based on 23 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score74% Based on 23 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJames08/04/2020
goodTracy06/04/2020
badLesley06/04/2020
Ordered my meal and forgot to add something on tryed phoning 42 times and couldn't get through then my meal arrived and it was stone cold and not edible which resulted in my 2 sons having to have a pot noodle for dinner at 10pm at night
greatRoss04/04/2020
badJason04/04/2020
greatGordon03/04/2020
greatSteven03/04/2020
greatKerry02/04/2020
First time order from this takeaway and really enjoyed the food- clean plates all round! Reasonably priced and delivered on time
greatStacey01/04/2020
Was really good
greatKelly01/04/2020
Fab as usual
greatAgata01/04/2020
Great food
greatSharon29/03/2020
Food - arrived hot and tasted goodDelivery - driver was polite and promptOverall - definitely go back again
greatRoss28/03/2020
goodMalgorzata27/03/2020
Food is always good, cant complain. But for delivery we had to wait 2 hours 20 minutes! Think that delivery time should be available before placing order. £35 for diner that we had 21.10 pm its a wee bit wasted.
goodEmma27/03/2020
goodMalcolm27/03/2020
terribleBrett10/03/2020
Absolute terrible I asked for a plain quarter pounder and got a cheese quarter pounder when Im allergic to it ask them to replace and took 25 mins when I stay 2 streets away absolute joke of a place
greatJohn07/03/2020
Always good
goodColin27/02/2020
terribleKirsty18/02/2020
It was cold upon delivery the bun was dry and salad was not fresh.
greatJoanna26/01/2020
Always amazing
badAlex24/01/2020
Ordered spicy chicken pizza. Just no kick of it.
badFiona15/01/2020
it was cold chips soggy very disappointed ho i must admit thats a first its usually really good
greatJordan08/01/2020
Amazing food and excellent service, delivery fast and before delivery time, food always warm, so glad they deliver to Addiewell x
terribleIan01/01/2020
Took to long
terribleCalvin25/12/2019
I paid £7 for a chicken korma that didnt Even come with rice it tasted disgusting I wish I could get my money back
badDean13/12/2019
greatAlex07/12/2019
Very tasty and really good portions.
terribleCaroline02/12/2019
Food was cold curry was rotten.. chips looked like they had been lying for days. Never again
greatLynne22/11/2019
Absolutely brilliant service....prompt delivery..food was great. Fresh...served hot and plenty of it....really happy xx