China Munchie Box

63 New Road, Ayr, KA8 8DA

China Munchie Box

Great Review Score82%
Based on 28 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 28 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLynn28/02/2021
greatLeanne28/02/2021
greatHeather28/02/2021
Great foodQuick delivery Love the late opening hours
greatScoffable Customer27/02/2021
goodDavid26/02/2021
Great service. Order delivered in 30 minutes. Nice food.
greatThomas24/02/2021
greatDavid23/02/2021
Food was incredible and Promptly delivered.Ordered the 6 item munchie box, chips, and chow mein (thin noodles) and wow. Everything tasted lovely. We will order again.
greatPaul20/02/2021
greatRoss18/02/2021
greatPaul13/02/2021
greatTracy12/02/2021
badCraig08/02/2021
Food was ok but delivery took 70 minutes. Scoffable said 40 minutes, called takeaway after 50 minutes they said driver left 10 minutes ago worrying thing is we stay 2 minute drive from takeaway so took driver 30 minute's to get to my house 2 minutes from takeaway
badJaymie30/01/2021
Ordered pick n mix usually come in foil tray but came in chippy tray was all mushed together wasnt nice didnt enjoy at all ! Disappointed for money that was spent
goodCalum27/01/2021
terriblePaul24/01/2021
Waited 2 hours for our food after being told it would be 40 mins and was also cold when it arrived
greatPaul23/01/2021
goodJamie22/01/2021
Ok. Had this before. Was better last week but will still go back
greatPaul16/01/2021
goodStephen16/01/2021
greatSarahlee16/01/2021
badLauren10/01/2021
We did not revived the cans we ordered with our delivery last night
greatKarys08/01/2021
goodRikki29/12/2020
The food itself was good but the restaurant gave me the wrong delivery cost and asked me to pay £1.50 extra in cash to the driver. Also they said 50 minutes delivery but it became 1 hour and 25 minutes when queried this the said because my location was further than expected, its 4 miles from the restaurant! I can bicycle it in 20 minutes and it takes 6 mins in a car. Hardly the other end of the country!
goodThomas24/12/2020
greatAlana19/12/2020
goodChristopher12/12/2020
Delivery took nearly 1hour and half bit to long
greatEmma12/12/2020
Great food, super quick delivery!
greatKelly12/12/2020
Never disappointed. Our go to takeaway! So good :)
greatLeah12/12/2020
badKate05/12/2020
First one we had was great. This one - meh. The food was great but part of the order was missing. Cutting.