The Chinese Takeaway

6B Almondvale, Livingston, EH54 6QU

The Chinese Takeaway

Good Review Score68%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score68% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJazmine20/08/2021
Love the food from here, very tasty, lots of fresh veg in the dish I got, very generous portions, fast delivery and food piping hot!
greatCharlie20/08/2021
Abcder
greatCharlie31/07/2021
greatDawn12/07/2021
Good fantastic. Really enjoyed. Quick delivery.
greatBen03/07/2021
Quick service, chow mien and chips great. Not a fan of the 'bean curd' though, I've had tofu that is more like a chicken texture. Wouldn't order again unless they change the type. Spring rolls were not mini either.
greatSue07/06/2021
I thought I would never be able to find a chinese takeaway that i likes afte purple sage closed about 6 years ago. I was wrong, the food was perfect, quick response, and the service was really outstanding. A1+ highly recommended, we will go nowhere else from now on. Please pass on our thanks thankyou S Courtenay-Blake.
greatCha28/05/2021
Food arrived quickly and was piping hot. Tasted great. What more can you ask for!?
greatLiam16/03/2021
greatEddie13/03/2021
greatBrian20/02/2021
greatBrian16/02/2021
greatBrian14/02/2021
Have had few deliveries from The Chinese Takeaway in Livingston, and constantly excellent. Cartons are full to brim of very fresh and tasty food. Had different dish everytime. Bizarrely, this time i used Scoffable app, and could not order just rice on its own.
goodLynda21/01/2021
Good good
goodLynda08/01/2021
👍
goodMartin26/12/2020
goodFiona02/12/2020
greatStuart07/11/2020
as always food was excellent and piping hot and was 20 minutes early. 🙂🙂
greatMarc30/09/2020
goodLynda26/09/2020
Food very salty
greatLynda19/09/2020
Food lovely delivered piping hot excellent service will certainly be back 👍
greatJohn29/07/2020
Exellent service got my order within 10mins
goodKevin13/07/2020
greatDavid26/06/2020
greatDavid22/06/2020
You guys cook the most delicious chinese food we have had in west lothian.Since moving here 10 years ago.You are clearly the best.And we will ask food from no one else.Keep happy ,Dave and Mel.
greatLynn06/06/2020
Delivery was very quick and quality of food was excellent. Husband said it was the best curry hes had for years. Well done.
greatDavid06/06/2020
Really nice food ,perfectly cooked.
greatCarole24/05/2020
greatDavid24/05/2020
Yummy.
greatCarole21/05/2020
Food was lovely. Delivered hot. Friendly staff. Good value for money.
greatDavid20/05/2020
We were so surprized at how good the food was.Thankyou so much.You obliously put great effort into the food.See you soon:)