Codfather 2

Unit 4D, Milton Of Leys, IV2 6HF

Codfather 2

Terrible Review Score21%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Terrible Review Score21% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badTony01/10/2021
badLee13/09/2021
Portion size was small and the tub of curry sauce was cold.
terribleStewart12/09/2021
Chips were soft and greasy the pizza ordered was a donner meat pizza with mushrooms and spiced chicken but what arrived was a ham and mushroom pizza very disappointed and when I tried to phone there was no answer at the shop wont be back!!
goodPaul11/09/2021
terribleVictoria07/09/2021
I was waiting 2hrs for my order. It turned up cold. When I phoned I was hung up on twice mid conversation. And when I finally got to talk to someone they said they dont know where the driver is and its not their problem. I want me money back but unlikely Ill get that too.
terribleLouise04/09/2021
The fish i got was disgusting,the worst fish i have ever tasted,it looked awful,i have taken photos of the fish supper and i think you would agree it looked awful.
terribleJulie30/08/2021
My order never arrived, tried callibg no answer, very disappointing
goodPauline26/08/2021
Fish was very soggy no crispy batter on it. Was quick to be delivered tho and chips were okay.
greatAnne21/08/2021
badTheresa08/08/2021
Our order arrived and the pizza was burnt and non-edible. Called to let them know, they offered a replacement, but it couldn't be delivered (we paid delivery for our order), and we'd need to pick it up, which we couldn't as it was Saturday evening we'd had a glass of wine. They suggested picking up the replacement the next day. It's not good enough,we weren't impressed.
badMichael02/08/2021
Kebab like rubber and obviously reheated, also ordered large fish supper and got 3 small pieces of which was obviously frozen processed fish rather tan fresh fish as you would expect.
badCraig31/07/2021
terribleAlex29/07/2021
I ordered food tonight at 18.03pm est time was 1 hour . No sign of food at 19.25pm so i phoned up asked were it was i got told it wont long as its on the way. Am still waiting for my food. All i can say is i wont ordering again from the cod father a complete joke and very poor customer services 😡
badSteven26/07/2021
My order was wrong and the chips were soggy and tasteless
greatMairi Ann24/07/2021
Our order was great the only thing was we ordered curry cause and got gravy instead, but apart from that takeaway was great, will definitely be back again and I love the homemade coleslaw
terribleDianne21/07/2021
Food arrived at 10:50pm! Called the take away at 10pm to be told our food was just around the corner. The food was soggy and awful also was really off putting knowing it had been sitting in someones car for at least an hour!Really disappointed- if I knew they were having problems with delivery I could have ordered elsewhere. Not happy being lied to.
greatMaria15/07/2021
1st class fish and chips. Ordered for collection and was ready for me , excellent customer service
greatLouise12/07/2021
greatAndrea05/07/2021
greatLaura04/07/2021
goodAngus30/06/2021
greatKelly29/06/2021
Easy to use ordering system. Food arrived early and tasted fab
goodMartin26/06/2021
Everything was cooked nicely but felt the portion size was rather small in comparison to other chippies in Inverness
goodAngus15/06/2021
goodJonathan12/06/2021
greatAshley08/06/2021
badFiona06/06/2021
badKen06/06/2021
greatAlan01/06/2021
goodBernadette31/05/2021