Codfather 2

Unit 4D, Milton Of Leys, IV2 6HF

Codfather 2

Great Review Score82%
Based on 28 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 28 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleAlex29/07/2021
I ordered food tonight at 18.03pm est time was 1 hour . No sign of food at 19.25pm so i phoned up asked were it was i got told it wont long as its on the way. Am still waiting for my food. All i can say is i wont ordering again from the cod father a complete joke and very poor customer services 😡
badSteven26/07/2021
My order was wrong and the chips were soggy and tasteless
greatMairi Ann24/07/2021
Our order was great the only thing was we ordered curry cause and got gravy instead, but apart from that takeaway was great, will definitely be back again and I love the homemade coleslaw
terribleDianne21/07/2021
Food arrived at 10:50pm! Called the take away at 10pm to be told our food was just around the corner. The food was soggy and awful also was really off putting knowing it had been sitting in someones car for at least an hour!Really disappointed- if I knew they were having problems with delivery I could have ordered elsewhere. Not happy being lied to.
greatMaria15/07/2021
1st class fish and chips. Ordered for collection and was ready for me , excellent customer service
greatLouise12/07/2021
greatAndrea05/07/2021
greatLaura04/07/2021
goodAngus30/06/2021
greatKelly29/06/2021
Easy to use ordering system. Food arrived early and tasted fab
goodMartin26/06/2021
Everything was cooked nicely but felt the portion size was rather small in comparison to other chippies in Inverness
goodAngus15/06/2021
goodJonathan12/06/2021
greatAshley08/06/2021
badFiona06/06/2021
badKen06/06/2021
greatAlan01/06/2021
goodBernadette31/05/2021
goodAngus30/05/2021
greatMaria29/05/2021
Superb, i had fish and chips and it was cooked to perfection as always
greatScoffable Customer22/05/2021
My pizza was good and hot and haggis was good too.
goodAngus19/05/2021
greatMaria14/05/2021
Fish and chips were just perfect and the staff were lovely, amazing and would definitely recommend
greatIan13/05/2021
I regularly order and am never disappointed, Fantastic value and great food , always delivered on time .
goodMargot11/05/2021
greatKelly11/05/2021
goodSuzanne10/05/2021
It was average nothing special.
greatArek08/05/2021
goodAngus02/05/2021
goodAngus25/04/2021