Coney No Dae That

21 Deedes Street, Airdrie, ML6 9AF

Coney No Dae That

Great Review Score87%
Based on 223 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 223 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badHayley09/04/2021
badMichele06/04/2021
Sauce was all over bag pancakes out of box
terribleSharlene29/03/2021
Everything was all over the place crepe was like a dogs dinner the 3 heated chocolate chip cookies was ment to be fresh cookie dough driver had the cheek to say keep the tub aye no wonder the thing was swimming wae ice cream Disgusting mess put in the bin NEVER ORDER AGAIN
terribleAbbie21/03/2021
terribleAaron04/03/2021
Usually not too bad, but tonight was awful. Cookie, brownie may as well have been bought from shops and heated in microwave. Dry and cold. Not great at all.
badNicolle02/03/2021
badJoe23/02/2021
took an hour and a half and the warmest thing was the ice blast
terribleEllie21/02/2021
30 minutes late and missing part of my order. Restaurant no longer open to all regarding missing item
badKelly20/02/2021
badNiamh19/02/2021
badHaley16/02/2021
badLauren15/02/2021
Never got my slushes with my order and the last time I ordered I was missing ice cream
terribleDonna14/02/2021
Spent £35 tonight to get a delivery it took 2.5 hours to come. There was strawberries and Nutella which were inedible as the chocolate was rock solid. All of the cakes which were supposed to be hot were cold and the waffles were freezing
badSteven13/02/2021
Moulded ice-cream, disgusting latte, & waited 2hour for delivery. Will not be ordering frim them again.
terribleRobert12/02/2021
Waited 20 minutes over pick up time for an incorrect order with missing bits. Burnt crepe, lukewarm watery milkshake. Wasted money, will just go across the road in the future!
badNicola10/02/2021
Took too long to deliver ,cookie dough was like a cookie from subway ,not cookie dough atoll ! Ice cream was good but more like vanilla not what i asked for , slush was melted into juice when it arrived . Won't order again ,sorry
terribleLesley08/02/2021
Different caramel was watery and horrible
badHelen08/02/2021
Placed a 27 pound order n they can't get it right ...
badChloe07/02/2021
terribleNatasha07/02/2021
My order took 2 hours to come , when it came it looked nothing at all like the picture that was put on facebook , to get a chocolate egg sunday and have one egg right at the bottom wasnt what the image showed , false advertising
badLinda06/02/2021
Cheese wasn't melted on the chips it was all mushy. The macaroni cheese was very dry and tastless.
badChloe01/02/2021
badSharon31/01/2021
Was given a waiting time of 1 hour 30 but received order 2.5 hours later. By then they had run out of what I ordered. I understand its busy with whats going on. Maybe just leave out the estimated time for delivery so it avoids disappointment
terribleDanielle30/01/2021
Waited over two hours and when it arrived the hot cookie dough was cold! Despite calling the shop to see when the order would arrive it still didnt arrive in the time stated. Very disappointed.
terribleGilliam24/01/2021
Waited 2 hours 20 minutes for my delivery not acceptable even when busy and they confirm my order then update it an hour later saying 1 and half hours and still late
badShannon24/01/2021
This is the second time in just over a week I have ordered from here. Last week my Nutella crepe was missing (it was then delivered later). Tonight my slush was missing. This was my only reason for my order and the shop was closed after my delivery came so I couldnt call. I know it is small and everything else Ive ever ordered and received is of great quality, hence why I continue to order but twice something had been forgotten.
badCourtney22/01/2021
Food great but waited nearly 3 hours
badAshleigh21/01/2021
badKerry21/01/2021
terribleCarol28/12/2020
Wasnt happy at all with my order I placed ,,pancakes were hard and couldnt eat them and milkshake was melted and no taste 20 pounds of order that went into a bin not happy