Curry Hutt

14 Marrfield Terrace, Uphall Station, EH54 5PY

Curry Hutt

Good Review Score73%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSimon25/02/2021
goodSean15/01/2021
greatChris02/01/2020
terribleLinda26/12/2020
Cold food. Soggy chips. Just didn't smell good at all
terribleMick15/12/2020
Food was ok, but the restaurant tried to make out I was a liar for a missing item. Thank you to the scoffable team for sorting it out & the delivery driver for fixing my order. Whoever runs this place has issues!
greatJanice03/11/2020
Really excellent chicken biryani, not sure about the veg sauce mix - it was okay though. Veg pakora was also delicious as was the raith
greatAshley23/10/2020
Food was lovely. Great portion sizes and we also got free popadoms, winner!
greatMarc17/10/2020
terribleChloe22/09/2020
DONT ORDER FROM HERE! I understand it is very hard times just now but there is no need with my experience with this place.Absolutely disguting. I had moldy lettuce and the top of my burger bun looked like someone had ripped it. Genuinely looked like someone also poked three holes on the top. Was very cold when i recieved the food. Placed my order at 6.10pm and was given 50 mins to wait for delivery which was fine, never arrived till 7:50pm! I then contacted them to which they are called Juanma and n9t curry Hut which they are calling themselves on Scoffable. " curry hut " read my messages and decided to ignore me. Luckily i spoke to a very nice lady who worked for Scoffable and appologised many times on curryhuts behalf. She also stated that she talked to them and they said there was nothibg wrong with what they sent out as that is the same standard they always send out. A bit worrying if you ask me!Very disappointing seems like they dobt care what they are sending out to customers. Would not reccomend!
greatMarc16/09/2020
goodAnna07/09/2020
greatMarc17/08/2020
terribleDonna31/07/2020
Delivery late food And was not answering when called the shop the food was cooked too spicy as per requested
greatMarc22/07/2020
greatNick16/07/2020
Good food
greatDaryl14/07/2020
badSusan13/07/2020
goodColin11/07/2020
greatLiam08/07/2020
greatPaul29/06/2020
Best munchie box I've had in ages!
greatScott29/06/2020
terribleMichaela27/06/2020
Cold , uncooked food
greatKaren27/06/2020
Food was lovely, hot and fresh and came in large portions. First time we have ordered from here, will definately order again.
greatMarc25/06/2020
greatSean19/06/2020
Food was piping hot when it arrived, and very tasty
greatJoanne15/06/2020
Prompt delivery, food was great quality, first time we ordered from there, very impressed, will definitely be back. Polite driver, who observed social distancing.
greatTiegan13/06/2020
goodCatriona07/06/2020
Nice food
goodDavid06/06/2020
goodC06/06/2020
Quick delivery and food was decent. Would use again