Curry Mahal

21 Main Street, East Kilbride, G74 4JH

Curry Mahal

Great Review Score82%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMargaret22/07/2021
Curry was lovely Will order food again
greatLindy17/07/2021
Great experience - able to order meal easily, immediate confirmation from them and then the delivery was quicker than expected. Will definitely use again. The meal itself was faultless - pakora starters were fresh with lovely thin crispy batter on. We had two korma style curries which were both well cooked and again, delicious. Piping hot, fresh Nan breads to go with this perfect meal. Highly recommend and will use again.
badDuncan28/06/2021
The order was placed at 16.50 and I was told it would be forty minutes. I had to phone at aproximately 18.00 and the order arrived at 18.20.The meal was not very warm and we had to heat it before we could eat. PS the young lady on the phone was very helpful.
greatNicola10/04/2021
Another delicious takeaway from Curry Mahal, wouldn't go anywhere else
goodGarry20/03/2021
Food excellent as always, delivered on time. However, third order in a matter of months wrong. Ordered a mushroom and chicken curry as part of meal for two, no chicken in the curry. After complaining received a refund for curry. Will use again as this shows good customer service unlike others in the town.
greatElizabeth27/02/2021
Delivery was faster than expected, and the food was lovely.
greatGarry20/02/2021
Food quality excellent, delivered on time. Down point missing chips from order, not the first time. However, after calling them directly they sent them in 10 minutes. Will definitely use again.
greatEmma14/02/2021
Food always tasty๐Ÿ‘Œ
goodEmma30/01/2021
greatEmma01/01/2020
Food was very nice
terribleAimee21/11/2020
Took 2 hours to get our food this is the 2nd time I've order from here and its took ages to arrive
goodVicky12/09/2020
Good food
greatRosie26/04/2020
Never had anything I didnt like from here. Working my way through my favourite currys while my friend just keeps getting their Chasni ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
goodJim17/04/2020
terribleJohn30/03/2020
Took over 3 and a half hours for it to be delivered despite calling 3 separate times and the last time I called they said if it wasn't there in the next 10 minutes then they would offer me ยฃ10 off, needless to say it didn't come but safe to say I wont be ordering from them again. Although 2 different curries were ordered there was no discernible difference between them which makes me think the order was missed then we were given anything they could cobble together.
greatJohn22/09/2019
Chicken tikka Jalandri is utterly amazing! Heat builds in it so watch out, truly skilled chef that can do that