Curry Mahal

Great Review Score100%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (32)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score100%Based on 12 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (32)

greatElizabeth26/06/2022
Very tasty
greatElizabeth18/06/2022
Very tasty and large portion
greatKerry01/05/2022
greatRosaleen26/04/2022
First time using both Soffable & Curry Mahal, both great so far , definately recommended πŸ€—
greatElizabeth05/03/2022
greatElizabeth15/01/2022
Always enjoy.
greatElizabeth28/11/2021
goodDorothy26/11/2021
goodVicky20/11/2021
greatElizabeth13/11/2021
Delicious and delivered quickly.
greatVicky24/10/2021
Food was lovely delivered really warm and there was loads of it
greatElizabeth02/10/2021
Delicious and delivered quickly.
greatElizabeth24/09/2021
Very tasty meal and delivered cquicklyWould order from them again.
greatLindy27/08/2021
Second time we have had food here and its every bit as good as the first time. Beautifully cooked, tasty and not just over spiced bland curry. Fabulous mix of spices and flavours, beautiful lean meats, perfect rice and Nan bread. We will just keep going here now. The menu is quite extensive so lots of choice. We got the dinner for two and its Β£18.95. Two full main meals, starter, poppadoms and onions, Nan bread. Amazing
goodDavid25/08/2021
greatElizabeth07/08/2021
greatMargaret22/07/2021
Curry was lovely Will order food again
greatLindy17/07/2021
Great experience - able to order meal easily, immediate confirmation from them and then the delivery was quicker than expected. Will definitely use again. The meal itself was faultless - pakora starters were fresh with lovely thin crispy batter on. We had two korma style curries which were both well cooked and again, delicious. Piping hot, fresh Nan breads to go with this perfect meal. Highly recommend and will use again.
badDuncan28/06/2021
The order was placed at 16.50 and I was told it would be forty minutes. I had to phone at aproximately 18.00 and the order arrived at 18.20.The meal was not very warm and we had to heat it before we could eat. PS the young lady on the phone was very helpful.
greatNicola10/04/2021
Another delicious takeaway from Curry Mahal, wouldn't go anywhere else
goodGarry20/03/2021
Food excellent as always, delivered on time. However, third order in a matter of months wrong. Ordered a mushroom and chicken curry as part of meal for two, no chicken in the curry. After complaining received a refund for curry. Will use again as this shows good customer service unlike others in the town.
greatElizabeth27/02/2021
Delivery was faster than expected, and the food was lovely.
greatGarry20/02/2021
Food quality excellent, delivered on time. Down point missing chips from order, not the first time. However, after calling them directly they sent them in 10 minutes. Will definitely use again.
greatEmma14/02/2021
Food always tastyπŸ‘Œ
goodEmma30/01/2021
greatEmma01/01/2020
Food was very nice
terribleAimee21/11/2020
Took 2 hours to get our food this is the 2nd time I've order from here and its took ages to arrive
goodVicky12/09/2020
Good food
greatRosie26/04/2020
Never had anything I didnt like from here. Working my way through my favourite currys while my friend just keeps getting their Chasni πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
goodJim17/04/2020