Curry Central

41 Drysdale Street, Alloa, FK10 1JA

Curry Central

Good Review Score73%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleSharon07/12/2020
Easy to order via app unable communicate or be understood upon call regarding complaint. Kids meals sound fine but very very small portions for costs of meals. Overall shocked at food we recieved although total cost was rather high. Wouldnt use or reccomend
greatGregor21/11/2020
Food was good Staff polite Good service
greatGregor01/11/2020
Highly recomend
badBill13/09/2020
greatBill28/08/2020
goodBilly16/08/2020
Only got about 3 bits of chicken pakora and 1 bit of veg pakora 3 chicken nuggets a tub of donner then the rest of the box was chips Was good food just not a good munchie box
greatDeclan11/07/2020
Grate food
greatBill28/06/2020
terribleStefan27/05/2020
The meal was rotten and forgot chilli sauce
goodMichelle13/04/2020
greatBecca30/03/2020
Best take away iv had donner was lovely , small mishap was easily solved and appreciate the boys kindness in giving extras free of charge to make up for mishap
greatLynn18/01/2020
First time ordering and not dissapointed. Deep pan pizzas and chips were great! Nutella pizza was also delicious! Will definitely order again
terribleDonna23/10/2019
I ordered a 16in thin crust pizza and got a deep pan pizza.
greatKirsty21/08/2019
greatMalcolm08/07/2019
greatGlenn09/05/2019
badClaire27/04/2019
greatGayle26/04/2019
badVikki22/04/2019
It was stone cold and only a tiny little amount of kebab meat.
greatGlenn21/04/2019
greatIsabel11/02/2019
goodKaryn23/01/2019
Ordered a meal deal it asked what kind of juice i wanted i picked irn bru got pepsi that was a bit annoying but not enough to complain i ordered a shish kabab and a donner kabab even tho the meat was tasty we could only eat the nan bread which the meat was laying on cause the rest was that dry and crisp i couldnt eat mine baring in mind i just spent £25 i would like my order to correct and my whole meal to be able to eat my whole meal and it was to late to send it bk i was hungry and ate what i could i go nowhere else but curry Central but this is the 1st time i have been dissatisfied
greatKaryn20/01/2019
Love curry Central food never been disappointed yet food is always tasty and arrives in good time and steaming hot i dont go anywhere else
greatKaryn16/01/2019
goodJackie13/01/2019
greatLisamarie07/01/2019
Spicy donner pizza was beautiful
badAimie04/01/2019
badDanielle06/12/2018
Food was cold & didn’t enjoy it got left over dinner meat & vomited with it