Curry Central

41 Drysdale Street, Alloa, FK10 1JA

Curry Central

Good Review Score70%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badBill13/09/2020
greatBill28/08/2020
goodBilly16/08/2020
Only got about 3 bits of chicken pakora and 1 bit of veg pakora 3 chicken nuggets a tub of donner then the rest of the box was chips Was good food just not a good munchie box
greatDeclan11/07/2020
Grate food
greatBill28/06/2020
terribleStefan27/05/2020
The meal was rotten and forgot chilli sauce
goodMichelle13/04/2020
greatBecca30/03/2020
Best take away iv had donner was lovely , small mishap was easily solved and appreciate the boys kindness in giving extras free of charge to make up for mishap
greatLynn18/01/2020
First time ordering and not dissapointed. Deep pan pizzas and chips were great! Nutella pizza was also delicious! Will definitely order again
terribleDonna23/10/2019
I ordered a 16in thin crust pizza and got a deep pan pizza.
greatKirsty21/08/2019
greatMalcolm08/07/2019
greatGlenn09/05/2019
badClaire27/04/2019
greatGayle26/04/2019
badVikki22/04/2019
It was stone cold and only a tiny little amount of kebab meat.
greatGlenn21/04/2019
greatIsabel11/02/2019
goodKaryn23/01/2019
Ordered a meal deal it asked what kind of juice i wanted i picked irn bru got pepsi that was a bit annoying but not enough to complain i ordered a shish kabab and a donner kabab even tho the meat was tasty we could only eat the nan bread which the meat was laying on cause the rest was that dry and crisp i couldnt eat mine baring in mind i just spent £25 i would like my order to correct and my whole meal to be able to eat my whole meal and it was to late to send it bk i was hungry and ate what i could i go nowhere else but curry Central but this is the 1st time i have been dissatisfied
greatKaryn20/01/2019
Love curry Central food never been disappointed yet food is always tasty and arrives in good time and steaming hot i dont go anywhere else
greatKaryn16/01/2019
goodJackie13/01/2019
greatLisamarie07/01/2019
Spicy donner pizza was beautiful
badAimie04/01/2019
badDanielle06/12/2018
Food was cold & didn’t enjoy it got left over dinner meat & vomited with it