Dario's

12 Lawhill Road, Law, ML8 5JQ

Dario's

Great Review Score89%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatRoss03/04/2021
greatElizabeth25/03/2021
Great food and delivered quick with scoffable
greatJoan06/03/2021
terribleMichael20/02/2021
Ordered peas and received coleslaw instead, not happy and couldn't get through to ask for a change.
greatGreig10/02/2021
greatJoan06/02/2021
goodThomas29/01/2021
greatJoan23/01/2021
Excellent food as always piping hit and delicious
greatSam22/01/2021
Lovely food, piping hot and delivered promptly, ten minutes before stated time. Highly recommended.
goodSarah08/01/2021
When ordering online didnt have the option for collection do have to pay £3 for delivery and I only live a few houses up the road
greatEmma24/12/2020
Food was lush..but would be a wee bonus just to know your ETA isn't 45 mins it's 1 hr 30 mins...just cos we had kids . Food outstanding though . Great portions and piping hot
greatMargaret06/12/2020
Our food was piping hot and very enjoyable as usual,only downfall was the waiting time as they were exceptionally busy last night ,but well worth the wait 😃
terribleRaymond05/12/2020
The fish supper tasted awful
greatGary29/11/2020
Good food delivered on time and warm. No issues
great.graeme22/11/2020
goodEmma21/11/2020
Was good but asked for one pizza with no cheese and it came with cheese ..so couldn't eat it . However their food is really really good ..just a wee blip
greatEmma15/11/2020
Was fabby !!!
greatDouglas07/11/2020
Excellent service Arrived early great value for money I would highly recommend you give it a try
greatJames05/11/2020
Delivery was slightly longer than what we were told at tine of placing order however it was well worth the wait, Food was amazing full of flavour, Fresh and warm will be ordering again and would recommend Darios for sure.
goodMargaret05/09/2020
great.graeme24/08/2020
greatAgnes15/07/2020
goodAlexander04/07/2020
Food was good . First time trying Darios would recommend 👍
greatSusan28/06/2020
greatMargaret27/06/2020
Excellent service, excellent food,flame grilled burgers were scrumptious,always enjoy our food from Dario's 😄
greatJoan27/06/2020
Delicious food, piping hot and delivered quickly. Fish was beautiful 🙂👍
greatLeigh10/06/2020
Always great food from Liz and the crew and quick delivery time, actually early so 👍👍👍👍👍
greatMargaret07/06/2020
Great food yet again!
greatMargaret23/05/2020
terribleMichele19/05/2020