Delicious Italian

60 Warrender Park Road, Edinburgh, EH9 1EX

Delicious Italian

Great Review Score79%
Based on 28 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score79% Based on 28 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatVictoria23/07/2021
greatLydia18/07/2021
Yummy yummy. Always tasty, always fresh, always delivered promptly. 😋
greatAaron06/07/2021
greatPaul04/07/2021
badKushmeena17/06/2021
greatKatharine14/06/2021
greatPaul11/06/2021
greatDebbie17/05/2021
greatElena03/05/2021
pizza was excellent. delivery driver had to return with my drink he forgot but he brought a second one to make up for it :) was very kind
greatAlex29/04/2021
Great pizza
greatBen10/04/2021
Amazing food amazing service
goodMichael10/04/2021
terribleAnna10/04/2021
Disappointed to see a chippy pizza appear in the box not authentic pizzeria but pizza was not bad but not Italian
badChris03/04/2021
greatDonald02/04/2021
Delicious as ever
greatNiamh01/04/2021
greatAlan29/03/2021
terribleLindsey27/03/2021
Forgot to give us half the order and when I called they told me they were too busy to re delivery and refused to refund me the cost. The items arrived 2 hours later. Its a shame, its a great Italian but its not the first time its happened.
badGerry26/03/2021
Delivery from one mile away said 1hr20m which I guess wasnt too bad they will be busy on prime time Friday evening. But was well over two hours and pizza cold not that great really.
greatBen20/03/2021
Amazing food as always.
greatKatharine18/03/2021
goodMichael11/03/2021
greatSuzanne13/02/2021
Delicious as always.
badOlivia12/02/2021
It was okay, not very flavorful. Came 1.5 hours after we ordered but it was snowy. Anchovy pizza was very very salty.
goodAileen12/02/2021
Very efficient but we found the helpings far too big and 1 helping would do us to share elderly people! If, though, it were our young it would be perfect!! Certainly recommend.
greatAntoinette10/02/2021
goodGaree07/02/2021
greatAnna31/01/2021
greatJanice30/01/2021
greatSuzanne10/01/2021
Very consistent, delicious, tasty and fresh food.