Delicious Italian

60 Warrender Park Road, Edinburgh, EH9 1EX

Delicious Italian

Great Review Score82%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPenelope19/09/2020
greatLaura14/09/2020
greatMoritz10/09/2020
goodRuth06/09/2020
Good food but had to wait 20 mins after the time it was due to be picked up for it to be ready
goodRosa04/09/2020
badB02/09/2020
There was a tin can shaving, or maybe a piece of metal dish-washing scourer in my quatro fromaggio penne. Otherwise the food was fine.
greatGillian27/08/2020
Nice lasagne and garlic bread ready quickly for collection by a nice friendly man at a nice price ! Happy.
badSuzanne22/08/2020
We ordered a steak done rare but when it arrived it had clearly been cooked well done and the peppercorn sauce was tasteless. Also, my pasta dish didn't haveuch sauce and was quite dry.
greatYvonne16/08/2020
greatJames16/08/2020
greatZoe14/08/2020
greatRoger07/08/2020
greatAndrew05/08/2020
greatJill04/08/2020
Birthday treat for a 14 year old from Delicious Italian, we have been going there since she couldn't see over the counter and it was over the road -lovely as always.
terribleEmma01/08/2020
greatAndrew31/07/2020
greatPaul25/07/2020
badLaurie25/07/2020
Ive eaten here before and it was really nice. Im afraid I have to give this rating today as the food was very salty. Not sure if Ill try again which is a pity.
greatHope23/07/2020
greatBrooke20/07/2020
the staff are so friendly, our meal was lovely everyone enjoyed it and we will be back soon.
greatLindsey12/07/2020
The best pizza & pasta !
greatRuth05/07/2020
greatNicola01/07/2020
greatJake20/06/2020
greatGuy13/06/2020
greatIan13/06/2020
greatKiril12/06/2020
greatAlex11/06/2020
badAli06/06/2020
Lasagne was very dry- I couldnt eat it. Pizza was very good though
greatPaul31/05/2020
these chaps have been here for years but we only recently started ordering from them. We've been missing out.Reasonably priced and the pizzas are fantastic. Even the heated up leftovers are almost as good! Not a crumb going to waste...