Delicious Italian

60 Warrender Park Road, Edinburgh, EH9 1EX

Delicious Italian

Good Review Score74%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score74% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleAnna10/04/2021
Disappointed to see a chippy pizza appear in the box not authentic pizzeria but pizza was not bad but not Italian
badChris03/04/2021
terribleLindsey27/03/2021
Forgot to give us half the order and when I called they told me they were too busy to re delivery and refused to refund me the cost. The items arrived 2 hours later. Its a shame, its a great Italian but its not the first time its happened.
badGerry26/03/2021
Delivery from one mile away said 1hr20m which I guess wasnt too bad they will be busy on prime time Friday evening. But was well over two hours and pizza cold not that great really.
badOlivia12/02/2021
It was okay, not very flavorful. Came 1.5 hours after we ordered but it was snowy. Anchovy pizza was very very salty.
badHannah09/01/2021
Cheese was added when asked for none, but rectified
terribleFrancesco26/11/2020
badJanice31/10/2020
Very disappointed I love the food from Delicious Italian but tonight and on several occasions lately the delivery has been too long. Tonight the email which is longer than the actual order was timed at 18.44 after a phone call it was finally delivered at 21.00. Not pleased also no free garlic bread which again has been missing on several past orders. Have not wanted to complain as last me to support the local business but tonight is last straw
badB02/09/2020
There was a tin can shaving, or maybe a piece of metal dish-washing scourer in my quatro fromaggio penne. Otherwise the food was fine.
badSuzanne22/08/2020
We ordered a steak done rare but when it arrived it had clearly been cooked well done and the peppercorn sauce was tasteless. Also, my pasta dish didn't haveuch sauce and was quite dry.
terribleEmma01/08/2020
badLaurie25/07/2020
Ive eaten here before and it was really nice. Im afraid I have to give this rating today as the food was very salty. Not sure if Ill try again which is a pity.
badAli06/06/2020
Lasagne was very dry- I couldnt eat it. Pizza was very good though
badAntonio18/02/2020
badTaylor12/01/2020
It took an hour and a half to get my food, and I did not get the garlic bread that is supposed to come with pasta.
badDerek01/01/2020
badAri24/06/2019
So greasy. Rissoto was swimming in grease. Meatballs in pasta was not much better. Ordered pizza garlic bread with cheese, it come with no cheese and over cooked
terribleAlmas30/04/2019
The pizza was very low quality. Some parts were burned. And not all components ordered are included
badMatthew03/02/2019
Only half of the garlic bread arrived that was promised in the deal, chips were disappointing, pizza was just ok