Deli Shake

132 Campsie Street, Glasgow, G21 4HX

Deli Shake

Great Review Score95%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score95% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatYvonne05/05/2021
greatAmanda28/04/2021
Food was lovely 😊
goodTajinder20/04/2021
goodCaroline09/04/2021
goodMeena21/03/2021
greatRodrigo09/03/2021
greatLeeann08/03/2021
Delivery was fast, didnt have ice-cream of choice so got a call to choose another which was nice πŸ˜€ cookie dough still hot and full of toppings πŸ˜‹
greatMandi08/03/2021
Really fast delivery, food tasted amazing, good portion sizes for the price. Will definitely be ordering from here again. Their milkshakes are the best I've tried yet.
greatStacey17/02/2021
greatElaine16/02/2021
goodLynsey07/02/2021
greatChloe03/02/2021
greatKirsty30/01/2021
greatClair24/01/2021
Food Delicious, fast delivery.
greatAnn Marie22/01/2021
Rolls - great, sandwich - tons of filling and delicious, cakes - dangerously good. 10/10 More people need to order from here because it honestly was refreshing how good everything was, delivery was also on time and handoff was perfect
greatKirsty19/01/2021
badGraham15/01/2021
A asked fur curry sauce on it was a bit soggy
Reply from Deli Shake
So sorry about this issue, you had requested collection at 11:10am and ran a bit late that might be why as they would of been sitting in the sauce, we will ensure to leave sauce until customers arrive from now on, thank you for your feedback x
goodKatieleigh14/01/2021
greatNicola11/01/2021
Amazing 5*****
greatRachel14/12/2020
Chips and the milkshakes were amazing πŸ‘
greatBob11/12/2020
Great
goodJohn10/12/2020
First time ordered from deli shake!! Fast delivery and great value !! Lovely food as well tooMarks πŸ‘πŸ‘
terribleGlen06/12/2020
Food was disgusting and the driver kicked my cat
Reply from Deli Shake
your order was a hotdog and icecream and a cake, can i ask how the food is disgusting as its pre cooked rollover hotdogs we use, if theres an issue with the icecream i would recommend contacting crolla or any issues with the cake please contact costco , many thanks
greatRachel05/12/2020
Great food and fast delivery
greatThomas04/12/2020
goodAlly29/11/2020
greatRoss24/11/2020
greatStacey21/11/2020
Order came bang on time, food was amazing and still piping hot. I'll be ordering again!
Reply from Deli Shake
thankyou very much for your kind review❀