Dom's Chip Shop

Unit 9 Cadham Centre, Glenrothes, KY7 6RU

Dom's Chip Shop

Good Review Score70%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score70% Based on 20 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMark29/05/2020
greatScoffable Customer27/05/2020
greatMark23/05/2020
greatAileen23/05/2020
greatSophie16/03/2020
Great food great service!
greatAndrew13/03/2020
greatGraham06/03/2020
terribleColleen28/02/2020
badAlan26/02/2020
Took over an hour to delivery and was cold by the time it arrived. Unusual as they are normally pretty good.
badNina13/02/2020
Took nearly two hours. I phoned shop twice to be told it was in way. Eventually shop phoned and told me to answer door as driver was outside and he had been twice. I went to door, no one there. Turns out he was in wrong street. Fish was uneatable and chips were very cold. Chicken was almost edible so I gave it t my disabled daughter and I did without! Excuse was they were very busy! Will not order again and want my £13 back
terribleTheresa13/02/2020
Order took 1hour and 50mins to arrive. Food average but lukewarm. Very disappointing,
greatSheila07/02/2020
terribleDebbie06/02/2020
Took an hour and a half to arrive. Meals were disgusting and luke warm. Much better cheaper chippys locally.
goodAmanda25/01/2020
Very good
terribleTierney23/01/2020
goodEmma09/01/2020
greatAndy01/01/2020
goodDebbie29/12/2019
goodNicola29/12/2019
greatEileen08/12/2019
Delivered on time. Food was hot and fresh. Very enjoyable.
badJanelle09/11/2019
We understand that it might be busy on the weekends but it took almost 2 hours for our delivery to arrive.
greatBrian05/11/2019
goodPaula02/11/2019
terribleColleen15/09/2019
Never gor what l ordered but still charged me
terribleScott04/09/2019
Ordered at 18.00 for 19.00 delivery and never arrived till 19.35. Then food was average not as good as I was expecting.
badChloe03/09/2019
It took almost 1 hour 30 minutes to have my food delivered.
badColleen29/08/2019
Deep fried pizza undercooked soggy base... fish super never looked like a fish super to me... never order again
greatAngela23/08/2019
Quick delivery and meal was fresh and hot
terribleDebbie21/08/2019
greatAnn19/08/2019