Dom's Chip Shop

Unit 9 Cadham Centre, Glenrothes, KY7 6RU

Dom's Chip Shop

Great Review Score96%
Based on 25 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 25 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLinda16/09/2020
greatDarrell14/09/2020
greatGraham04/09/2020
Quick service & excellent fish & chips
greatCalvin02/09/2020
goodDarrell01/09/2020
Not as good as usual was decent tho
goodSharon26/08/2020
goodJosselin25/08/2020
badLeanne25/08/2020
greatScott25/08/2020
goodPaula18/08/2020
greatGreg18/08/2020
Delivered within advised time and food was both hot and delicious. Will be ordering again - great chipper!
goodLinda16/08/2020
Order ready at requested time. Chicken nuggets were lovely as were the fish cakes. Sadly , the spring rolls and fritters were overcooked making both very crunchy. Majority of fritters were crisps! This is the second time this has happened . Ordered on Saturday to be picked up at 17:40 - maybe taking their eye off the ball at busy time? Please improve as this is a fortnightly treat for my parents (92 yrs & 88yrs) but is now being spoiled.
greatNatalie05/08/2020
goodLinda02/08/2020
Order was ready when I arrived. Fritters were a bit overcooked and crunchy but spring rolls, chicken nuggets and black pudding were great.
greatMalcolm01/08/2020
greatEllie30/07/2020
greatKaren27/07/2020
greatSharon25/07/2020
Easy to order. Delivery was just over 1 hour as noted on the order. Would recommend 😁
greatLinda18/07/2020
goodJanet12/07/2020
goodKhessarin11/07/2020
goodLunda05/07/2020
greatNeil01/07/2020
Amazing
greatStuart27/06/2020
greatBrian26/06/2020
goodGordon19/06/2020
greatHeather18/06/2020
goodMark18/06/2020
Your chips, fish, puddings, etc are really good. I'd have given the top rating if it wasn't for the 50pence collection fee! What a cheek.Also, your Covid19 queuing system is a shambles.
greatS06/06/2020
My order was ready when I arrived at my chosen time. Due to Covid 19, there were plenty of signs up asking for no more than two people inside at a time. Ordering online was easy and quick. Oh and the food was delicious :-)
greatMark29/05/2020