Dragon House

106b Cultenhove Road, Stirling, FK7 9EB

Dragon House

Great Review Score78%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score78% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badClaire21/03/2021
Drinks order was forgotten by delivery driver said would bring them on next run but never came out with it called shop and they said would be delivered in but then they would not answer my calls !!! Went down hill in last few months with taste and quality of food would not recommend
badSamantha16/02/2021
badJoanne01/02/2021
Poor meat on special kebab skewers, chicken like rubber, meat too fatty!
terribleCraig02/01/2020
Food was cold and took 2 hours to arive no be getting from there agen
badKevin30/08/2020
terribleJames21/07/2020
terribleDeborah07/07/2020
Food took hour and half to be delivered , I ordered salt and chilli chicken it was soggy and pretty tasteless , also had ribs had to put them in the bin there was no meet on them just fat and grizzle. Fried rice and curry sauce in same container was not much better . Used to get a good meal from here. . Tonight it all went in the bin . Wouldnt order again from here . I never normally leave a review but this was NOT good at all .
badCaroline05/06/2020
Very disappointed in a two hour wait for delivery
terribleHugh14/05/2020
Food arrived around 7.30pm and was not very warm, so had to be placed in microwave for two minutes to heat it up.I had beef with mushrooms. There was enough beef which was quite fatty in consistency with little mushrooms . It all tasted quite good but poor quality. My wife's yang chow fried rice was not so good quality.I wont be using this service again.
terribleRory02/05/2020
2 HOURS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
badDaneel01/05/2020
After I payed I got a deliver time of 2 hours 40 minutes and even at that I didnt get my meal till 11pm I also stated that I wanted no onions and two of the dish came with onions. If they had the delivery time on the app before paying I wouldnt have been waiting 3 hours for meal
badJohn01/05/2020
The food from here is always really good, but i placed my order at 1950 and it arrived at 2250. I requested a 2100 delivery time.
terribleJames30/04/2020
The longest wait ever for sub standard cold food. For a takeaway thats 2 mins round the corner its a disgrace to be served cold soggy food. Very disapointed. Wont be ordering again.
badAndrew28/04/2020
terribleGregor19/04/2020
2 hours 50 mins we had to wait, didnt find this out until after we had paid, food wasnt worth the wait either
badClare18/04/2020
badJohn17/04/2020
I waited 4 hours foe a delivery, i understand they are busy at this time but 4 hours is terrible. Meal was delivered to wrong address but 4 hours to get my meal is shocking
terribleJohn17/04/2020
terribleShauntalle17/04/2020
Waited 1 hour over expected delivery time. VERY RUDE on phone when asking for chicken breast curry chopped. When we finally received the £40 order that we waited 2 hours and 30 minutes for, the chicken was NOT chopped and there was no chips which were ordered. To make matters worse when phoning to ask for chips to be sent out we were then told this would be another 1 hour wait which isnt helpful at all considering the rest of the meal would have been cold. Will not be ordering again and we are waiting on the refund for the chips which we did not receive.
badRuth12/04/2020
Found an open staple in my food after I had chocked on it
terribleLauren12/04/2020
terribleSarah11/04/2020
food arrived 2 hours after being told we would receive takeaway within the hour . Phoned and the woman didnt even know about the order ? . Was very rude . Didnt speak with manners . when the food arrived . It was cold and we were missing some items . When I phoned again I was told they were too busy to deliver them right now or deliver a fresh meal later . I then had to sleek with the woman that still cannot show mannners but sound as though she worked on a illegal market trade . I have never spoken to someone so rough in my life . Was told I would receive a call back . Obviously wasnt going to happen .
terribleJames10/04/2020
Left a special note asking for one of our sauces to be changed and if not could we be called to change our order. Sauce wasn't changed and when I called I was told the kitchen hadn't read the special comments. Was told they were too busy and there was nothing they could do. Also website states free prawn crackers with orders over £15 and didn't re didnt them, they claim it's orders of £20. Kids lefts without a meal so over half of the food was wasted. Hoping scoffable can sort something out as we feel robbed.
badRhiannon07/04/2020
badMary05/04/2020
badTracey05/04/2020
terribleJack04/04/2020
terribleMaressa02/04/2020
The meal was cold when it came after waiting nearly over an hour and a half for it i had ordered the sliced fillet steak there was no way that was fillet steak just tasted like the beef you get in a beef curry i had ordered one of those too the meal wasn't good
badBrian28/03/2020
Missed out on my big bottle of Fanta ☹
badCorale27/03/2020
Nearly 2 hours for delivery and the food was cold on arrival.