Eastern Pearl

128 Ayr Road, Newton Mearns, G77 6EG

Eastern Pearl

Great Review Score91%
Based on 22 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 22 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badRonnie26/05/2021
Reported to Scoffable that we were short delivered a portion of chips. They sent fried rice insteadEastern Pearls response was that we had received the chips so in effect we were lying.Scoffable behaved appropriately by refunding but Eastern Pearl maintained their stance even when we phoned themRonnie and Mairi Shepherd
greatTom22/05/2021
greatRobert16/05/2021
greatAndrew02/05/2021
goodAlison29/04/2021
goodTom19/04/2021
goodRobert19/04/2021
greatRobert03/04/2021
greatAndrew28/03/2021
greatGayle13/03/2021
Lovely food, the chicken noodle soup was especially tasty. Good value for money (we had the meal deal)
greatTom28/02/2021
greatJohn22/02/2021
goodCaroline21/02/2021
Good service.
goodLinda20/02/2021
greatEugene12/02/2021
greatNaomi08/02/2021
greatLinda21/01/2021
Great service, delivered right on time , food was delicious and good quality.
goodPaul08/01/2021
greatClaire04/01/2021
greatRonnie02/01/2020
greatLinda25/12/2020
Delivered exactly on time, prawn toast was delicious, noodles and chicken fried rice was just how i like it, fabulous meal. Will definately re order from them
badAustin18/12/2020
Good food .. horrendous time keeping .. 2 hours for a delivery when it was a 10 minute drive away. In saying all that .. food was good and would order again
goodJames12/12/2020
Did not deliver at 20:30 as requested . Delivered at 19:30.Felt the main meL was slightly dry.Very tasty though
greatClaire11/12/2020
goodGareth07/12/2020
Good range on the menu, food arrived in good time, was a good temperature, and was very nice Thanks
greatEugene06/12/2020
greatWilliam05/12/2020
Food was really nice and will definitely be returning again
goodDavid05/12/2020
goodTracy05/12/2020
greatDavid05/12/2020