Eat Well

13 Berwick Street, Coatbridge, ML5 4NH

Eat Well

Great Review Score96%
Based on 46 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 46 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badRobyn06/02/2021
Too much greasy batter ok chicken balls thicker than the chicken
terribleArlene04/02/2021
The food was freezing
badSuzanne03/01/2020
terribleLiam14/12/2020
Waited over 2 hours for a curry which was average at best. Much better curries avaliable.
badStephanie12/12/2020
badIan12/12/2020
3 hours for a delivery is shocking...and to be lied to saying it was with the driver over an hour before delivery
badAshleigh28/11/2020
Ordered chicken chow mein with curry sauce and then chose the option and paid for extra curry sauce but it came with no sauce at all resulting in it being very dry.
badJanette18/10/2020
rice was over cooked plus my meal was cold
terribleCasey09/10/2020
badGary30/09/2020
badStephanie05/09/2020
2 hour wait!!
badFiona23/08/2020
terribleBernadette09/08/2020
The rice was all mushed together in my chicken fried rice dish and chicken was very poor. Put me off.
badWilliam02/08/2020
Soggy warm chips. Warm rice. Peking sauce with ribs watery. Not a pleasant meal.
badJames26/06/2020
They forgot things out my order so had to phone them to get the item sent up to me
terribleJena18/01/2020
badVicky01/12/2019
Food took to long
badBernadette25/11/2019
Cold and waited far to long.
badBernadette17/11/2019
badAndrew17/11/2019
badKate16/11/2019
over an hour and a half for delivery when i live across the road from the shop. the food was cold. woman in the shop said the driver left 20 mins before it got to me which i believe but as i say 2 mins away from the shop and it takes 1.30. not fantastic
badPhilomena19/10/2019
Food was good but it took 1 hour 30 minutes to come. Not happy.
badAndrew13/10/2019
badGillian22/09/2019
terribleMichael21/07/2019
Order was over 2 hours to be delivered. Ordered at half 6 and wasnt eating my dinner until 9pm. Ridiculous.
terribleDonna20/07/2019
terribleCarol28/06/2019
food was cold n nasty
terribleCaroulinne10/06/2019
I have a very sore upset stomachI would never place another order with this takeaway.food inferior quality and very greasy disgusting.
badAmanda02/06/2019
Placed order at 19:05 and given an estimate time of 19:20 for meal to be ready. Walked into shop just after 19:20, gave my name and waited for my meal to then hear the girl behind the counter read out my order for them to start cooking and was then handed my takeaway at 19:45... Once I got home realised a part of my order wasnt correct and the salt n spicy chicken balls werent good either. Not a pleasant experience this time around, have been twice before and enjoyed my meals.
terribleElena23/05/2019
Order didn’t arrive after waiting for over an hour so I phoned and cancelled it.