Ernie's Fish & Chicken Bar

6 Sandvale Place, Shotts, ML7 5EF

Ernie's Fish & Chicken Bar

Great Review Score92%
Based on 118 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score92% Based on 118 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badMhairi08/07/2020
Did put what I asked for on any of the food
goodLorna06/07/2020
greatMary05/07/2020
greatStephen04/07/2020
greatJohn04/07/2020
greatColeen03/07/2020
No
goodCorrina03/07/2020
greatDavid02/07/2020
greatMaria30/06/2020
I have ordered from Ernies fish and chicken bar a few times, the food is delivered in good time and its always hot, also good value for the money.
greatNeil28/06/2020
greatLyndsay27/06/2020
Food was still roasting hot when delivered and tasted great!
greatLynne27/06/2020
badGeorge27/06/2020
Having ordered online and agreed a time I then arrived early but was told to stand outside where I had to wait 15 minuets over the agreed time my time slot was for 18.50 I arrived 18.45 stood in the queue where a lady had a 19.00 time slot she was served and away before me yet we get charged 50p for the service the food was good but let down badly with the service
goodLynne26/06/2020
goodKatrina26/06/2020
badFrances22/06/2020
The Pensioners fish suppers were an absolute disgrace. Dont know how they can charge these prices and think thats an acceptable meal for some one.
greatVincent21/06/2020
greatMaria20/06/2020
greatNan20/06/2020
First class fish supper, cooked to perfection. So easy to order online, arrived at the time we requestedWould definately recommend.
greatTony20/06/2020
badLauren20/06/2020
Ordered chicken dippers - they sent fish dippers. Person it was ordered for is allergic to fish & seafood.
Reply from Ernie's Fish & Chicken Bar
Hi Lauren, Im sorry there was something not to your pleasing with your order. If this happens we would always do our best to correct the problem if you contact us directly. However, you claim you were sent fish dippers, this is simply not possible, this is not something we sell and both our fish and chicken dishes are prepared from fresh items. Therefore there is no question that you could have received dippers containing fish instead of chicken
greatJim19/06/2020
greatMargaret19/06/2020
Always delicious and fresh!
greatColeen14/06/2020
10/10
greatTony13/06/2020
greatJoyce12/06/2020
greatAlison11/06/2020
greatLinda10/06/2020
terribleMandy10/06/2020
Not good
greatMaria09/06/2020