Fatima

5 Culzean Place, Glenrothes, KY7 4RX

Fatima

Good Review Score71%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score71% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodZabetha04/04/2020
Under present circumstances, did really well.
greatAngela29/03/2020
greatAngela14/03/2020
Food excellent as always
greatLiam11/03/2020
greatRon16/02/2020
greatDebbie26/01/2020
Very good food
terribleKaren19/01/2020
Waited over 2 and a half hours for our set meal which meant when it did arrive the food was cold. Also asked for a garlic nan instead of a plain nan. We had ordrred from them before when we had friends round and it was over 3 hours late but said there was a mix up and as the food was good i believed them. But after last night its no coincidence.will never order from them again.
greatStephen23/12/2019
greatDebbie15/12/2019
Brilliant food
greatRab15/12/2019
Quick delivery and great food.
greatRab09/12/2019
Fast delivery and great food.
terribleLinda24/11/2019
badDionne16/11/2019
Food was really nice but delivery time was ridiculous I order at 5:29pm and came at 7:40pm!!! Far to long to wait on a delivery in my option. Yes the food was fresh but i feel like thats unnecessary long
greatRab10/11/2019
Very fast delivery, 21 minutes after placing order, great food. Thank You Fatima.
badJoanna09/11/2019
Rice was cold. Ordered cheese nan and I was sent plain
goodRab03/11/2019
Delivery was 66 minutes from placing order. Food good but had to microwave the rice and nan, as they were cold.
badKerry24/10/2019
greatSam05/10/2019
greatNicholas29/09/2019
greatManikanda15/09/2019
greatManikanda13/09/2019
GoodPlease reduce oil in biryani
greatDarren03/08/2019
Fast service ready when stated best korma in fife
terribleKirsty29/06/2019
Food arrived 30 after due time. (staff on phone unable to tell me where my order was ). Packed so badly orange grease spilt through the entire order. Driver said she'd just been given order... Minutes before!! The peshwari nan bread tasted stale. Previous orders were great but tonight's was awful.
greatJoan07/06/2019
badKirsty26/05/2019
greatIan15/04/2019
greatSusan07/04/2019
greatSusan03/04/2019
terribleKelly30/03/2019
Ordered and payed online at 17.50, i rang the restaurant at 19.15 to be told my order was on its way. At 19.50 two hours after I had ordered I called the resturant again. I was told they had never received my order. I explained that I had an email confirming order and payment. I was told by a man shouting in the background that he would not give me my money back and I would need to contact scoffable. I tried to explain that the email I had received explained that I contacted the resturant directly. The man who was shouting from the background stated that I would not be given a refund! I had no alternative but to take my children out in their nightclothes to pick my order up or loose my money!!!
greatSharon31/01/2019