Flakes Dessert Parlour

16 Kinclaven Gardens, Glenrothes, KY7 4UR

Flakes Dessert Parlour

Bad Review Score40%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Bad Review Score40% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleDanielle01/07/2020
goodNicole25/06/2020
greatAmanda23/06/2020
Fast friendly service sundaes hadnt melted n where good value for money n tasted great
badNadine08/06/2020
My order arrived and when I opened the bag the bag of 100g pick and mix was all stuck together and stuck to the bag as the heat off the chips and chicken nuggets melted them all and caused them all to stick together and have resulted in having to put them in the bin. I opened the box of nachos and half of them were stuck to the lid of box and theres was no cheese on 70% of them. The chips were all soggy also, I am very disappointed in this as it was the first time ordering from yourselves, was not worth the money ( £22.50).
badKyle07/06/2020
greatLeanne17/05/2020
Great
greatNicola05/05/2020
badVicky01/05/2020
They never delivered all the order, i order 3 x large pick and mix when it came i was surprised with the size (i would hate to see the small one) will not be ordering again.
terribleCraig30/04/2020
goodKirsty30/04/2020
Food was good however the delivery time was awful. I ordered at 7.09pm got a confirmation saying it would be an hour for delivery which was fine. 830 came and still no delivery so I called and was told 15 mins 855 came still no delivery. Called again and got told it would be 5 mins I advised that I was unhappy with the service and it basically was ignored. 930 my order eventually arrived 2.5 hours after I ordered. Not the best service and the person that answered the phone was very rude!
terribleAshley29/04/2020
I think having to wait over 2 hours for a delivery of 2 desserts is ridiculous.
badJoanna29/04/2020
Waited 2 hours for food I was about falling asleep waiting!Phoned the shop could hear them swearing and arguing not very professional! No apology
greatLeanne27/04/2020
badRobert12/04/2020
greatMichelle08/04/2020
terribleVanessa07/04/2020
greatAimee23/03/2020
greatNicole13/03/2020
Well worth the money 🙂
goodRebecca22/01/2020
goodJoanna04/01/2020
Decent delivery time and great portion sizes
terribleRebecca29/12/2019
badSteven15/12/2019
The ice creams delivered where ok but parts of the order was missing and raspberry ripple sundae had Turkish delight pieces instead of raspberry and chocolate like is in description