Flakes Dessert Parlour

16 Kinclaven Gardens, Glenrothes, KY7 4UR

Flakes Dessert Parlour

Good Review Score60%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score60% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badRussell05/05/2021
They charge an arm and a leg . And you ask them to put some sauce on your cookies for example and they put what eva they feel like . So i wont be back . Joke spent a fortune with this place an now im done after last nights teribal desert was a joke . And cost £12 for a milkshake an cookies o yeah an a half tub of ice cream they took an our and a half to get this to me i had to phone . So was cold cookies under cooked an just a joke as av said for the shocking prices they xharge . I wont bd back 1000%👎
greatStacey08/04/2021
greatClaire01/04/2021
badJenna26/03/2021
badEmma21/02/2021
greatSam10/02/2021
greatLeah12/01/2021
goodLynne06/01/2021
greatLeigh03/01/2020
Everything was great
terribleAnthony20/12/2020
Up all night, never again
terribleMelissa05/10/2020
Had to cancel my order due to and hour and 30 mins waiting and needed to go out
badRebecca06/08/2020
greatCalum05/08/2020
greatNicole31/07/2020
terribleRebecca24/07/2020
terribleRebecca08/07/2020
terribleDanielle01/07/2020
goodNicole25/06/2020
greatAmanda23/06/2020
Fast friendly service sundaes hadnt melted n where good value for money n tasted great
badNadine08/06/2020
My order arrived and when I opened the bag the bag of 100g pick and mix was all stuck together and stuck to the bag as the heat off the chips and chicken nuggets melted them all and caused them all to stick together and have resulted in having to put them in the bin. I opened the box of nachos and half of them were stuck to the lid of box and theres was no cheese on 70% of them. The chips were all soggy also, I am very disappointed in this as it was the first time ordering from yourselves, was not worth the money ( £22.50).
badKyle07/06/2020
greatLeanne17/05/2020
Great
greatNicola05/05/2020
badVicky01/05/2020
They never delivered all the order, i order 3 x large pick and mix when it came i was surprised with the size (i would hate to see the small one) will not be ordering again.
terribleCraig30/04/2020
goodKirsty30/04/2020
Food was good however the delivery time was awful. I ordered at 7.09pm got a confirmation saying it would be an hour for delivery which was fine. 830 came and still no delivery so I called and was told 15 mins 855 came still no delivery. Called again and got told it would be 5 mins I advised that I was unhappy with the service and it basically was ignored. 930 my order eventually arrived 2.5 hours after I ordered. Not the best service and the person that answered the phone was very rude!
terribleAshley29/04/2020
I think having to wait over 2 hours for a delivery of 2 desserts is ridiculous.
badJoanna29/04/2020
Waited 2 hours for food I was about falling asleep waiting!Phoned the shop could hear them swearing and arguing not very professional! No apology
greatLeanne27/04/2020
badRobert12/04/2020