Fortune Kitchen

322 Main Street, Camelon, FK1 4EG

Fortune Kitchen

Good Review Score55%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score55% Based on 20 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodDaryl31/03/2020
greatJacqueline27/03/2020
Fantastic food, great prices.Very speedy delivery. Great selection of food.
badLauren26/03/2020
Those werent BBQ ribs! Duno what they were the sauce was disgusting! Waste of time and a total waste.of money WILL NOT BE BACK
greatFiona22/03/2020
Food was great and arrived quicklyFollowed instructions givenReally pleased, will order again
badJordan19/03/2020
Usually really like the food out here but i really didn't enjoy hair in my chicken
goodCaroline10/03/2020
terriblePaul06/03/2020
greatKatherine14/01/2020
badRab07/01/2020
The food was very poor, even our dog turned his nose up at it. There was meant to be free prawn crackers with our order but none arrived. The delivery was approximately 20 minutes late. Never again will I be using this takeaway.
badLesley30/12/2020
terribleMary17/12/2019
Waited nearly two hours for the food and when the food did get here it was Luke warm was not able to eat it as was not a very nice taste to it and the onion rings were well over cooked definitely wont be using this place again waist of money
badWilliam15/12/2019
Bang average
greatJordan23/11/2019
greatKeeley20/11/2019
badJames17/11/2019
Box was very soggy,food wasnt to hot either,not the best meal had from there,cant be all good i guess.
greatKellyanne14/11/2019
Food was excellent .
terribleCraig08/11/2019
goodJames01/11/2019
Delivery speed good,waited about an hr,tasty meal.
goodCraig27/10/2019
goodSteve13/10/2019
greatJulie Ann06/10/2019
greatJames27/09/2019
Quick service,very enjoyable food,would order again very nice.
goodEla16/09/2019
Shredded chicken wasnt all that shredded, more like strips of chicken. Not the best quality. Sauce was watery and dip for won tons was gloopy. But to be fair, it tasted alright though.
greatJames07/09/2019
Best chineese i had,fast delievery and food was great,will defo be getting my food from here