Go 4 Pizzas

537 Glasgow Road, Wishaw, ML2 7TL

Go 4 Pizzas

Great Review Score94%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score94% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJulie24/05/2020
goodLaura16/05/2020
Food is amazing
goodPaul16/05/2020
Tasty pizza altho price for desserts not good , also the fries expensive for squezzy cheese
goodRory16/05/2020
greatSiobhan16/05/2020
greatCaroline11/05/2020
Hi Thats the first i have ever got something out of Go 4 Pizzas.The pizza was delicious.i.will definately buy again.Thanx so much.
greatRory09/05/2020
Best pizza weve had during lockdown! Will be getting from here from now on!
goodCorri03/05/2020
badAilsa30/04/2020
Order was over 35 min late and the cheesecake at £3 was a total rip off. One very disappointed child, the cheesecake was very small and not a proper cheesecake. Will not be ordering again. We have spent a lot of money here in past on collections but has really put us off ordering again
greatCatherine27/04/2020
Delicious food, definitely recommended
greatJill17/04/2020
goodGraham16/04/2020
greatRhys06/04/2020
Arrived within 35 minutes, forgot the juice but driver was back in 5 minutes with it, food was delicious
greatEmma05/04/2020
Food is always the best
goodMichael22/03/2020
goodAlison20/03/2020
greatAlana16/03/2020
Food is amazing! Best pizza around and delivery is always before the time given in the app
goodKathleen10/03/2020
Food was good. Bit expensive compared to other takeaways but you get what you pay for. Will order again
greatPauline16/02/2020
terribleRobert07/02/2020
Pizza would've looked better if I stuck it in my washing machine. Delivery driver was obviously carrying it under her arm and its the First time I've eaten a pizza with a spoon.
goodEmma01/02/2020