Go 4 Pizzas

537 Glasgow Road, Wishaw, ML2 7TL

Go 4 Pizzas

Great Review Score96%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodPat07/12/2020
greatTracy05/12/2020
Food was fantastic The ribs were so meaty and the burger was amazing!! Highly recommend
greatLorayne22/11/2020
Great food everytime. Always tell everybody hahahaa
greatDavid21/11/2020
greatVeronica21/11/2020
goodRoddy14/11/2020
terribleGraham09/11/2020
Always used them before. Tonights pizza was just a soogy mess with mozzarella stuck on the middle. It was that soggy you couldn't pick it up. Worst pizza we've had which is a shame as it used to be really nice. Basically pizza dough swimming in tomato sauce.
greatKaren08/11/2020
First order from here and was delicious will definitely order again.
goodAnnette31/10/2020
Pizza delicious but delivery delay let them down
greatAdam21/10/2020
greatKevin18/10/2020
great pizzas and plenty of toppings
terribleShoaib28/09/2020
Different pizzas and cold
greatClaire27/09/2020
goodAimi27/09/2020
terribleDarren26/09/2020
Ordered online gave alooted time for pickup. Arrived at time allocated to be told i would need to wait at lwast another 20 mins. Shambles of a service
greatJacky25/09/2020
Brilliant food, always fresh, very tasty, amazing desserts too. Great delivery guys, very considerate. Definitely highly recommended, you won't regret it. Thank you 👍😁
greatJacky21/09/2020
goodWilliam20/09/2020
goodAngela19/09/2020
greatLynn17/09/2020
greatMiroslav17/09/2020
greatGeorge16/09/2020
Ordered pasta and bruschetta (not pizza as youd think) and it was excellent. Very much up my street and i would have happily sat in a restaurant with this. Very impressed with GO4Pizza recently as started ordering from them.
greatElaine14/09/2020
Delicious pizzas and buffalo chicken
greatDanielle14/09/2020
Speedy delivery , and the food was piping hot as always. Definitely recommend.
greatMegan13/09/2020
greatVicki12/09/2020
greatChris09/09/2020
greatColette08/09/2020
terribleSteven05/09/2020
Waited 2 hours for a freezing cold pizza, wouldnt have been bothered about the long wait if the food was at least warm.
greatRobert01/09/2020
Great base and super service just they forgot my extra chilli that I added .