Go 4 Pizzas

537 Glasgow Road, Wishaw, ML2 7TL

Go 4 Pizzas

Great Review Score96%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleNicholas06/02/2021
Paid for mozzarella sticks and never received. Paid extra for salami on pizza which also wasnt there. Chose to collect at 7pm (order placed at 6pm) got to shop at 7pm to be told it would be 20 minutes so to sit outside in the car waiting for another 20 mins. Very dissapointing wont be back
terribleGraham09/11/2020
Always used them before. Tonights pizza was just a soogy mess with mozzarella stuck on the middle. It was that soggy you couldn't pick it up. Worst pizza we've had which is a shame as it used to be really nice. Basically pizza dough swimming in tomato sauce.
terribleShoaib28/09/2020
Different pizzas and cold
terribleDarren26/09/2020
Ordered online gave alooted time for pickup. Arrived at time allocated to be told i would need to wait at lwast another 20 mins. Shambles of a service
terribleSteven05/09/2020
Waited 2 hours for a freezing cold pizza, wouldnt have been bothered about the long wait if the food was at least warm.
badGemma30/08/2020
badNikki21/06/2020
Food was brilliant but delivery said an hour and after an hour and a half we had to phone the restaurant only to find out they hadnt even began preparing our food. We had to go and collect in the end. I would have been ok if our expectations had been managed with a delay email or phone call.
badRoss13/06/2020
Pizza was over cooked, bottom of pizza was black
badAilsa30/04/2020
Order was over 35 min late and the cheesecake at £3 was a total rip off. One very disappointed child, the cheesecake was very small and not a proper cheesecake. Will not be ordering again. We have spent a lot of money here in past on collections but has really put us off ordering again
terribleRobert07/02/2020
Pizza would've looked better if I stuck it in my washing machine. Delivery driver was obviously carrying it under her arm and its the First time I've eaten a pizza with a spoon.