The Golden Chip

94 Drip Road, Stirling, FK8 1RN

The Golden Chip

Great Review Score77%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score77% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKaren14/03/2021
Easy to order on the app and the fish supper was delicious.
goodDonald05/03/2021
badChristine16/02/2021
badOliver29/01/2021
greatRobert18/12/2020
greatRuth13/12/2020
Brilliant! We will order again. The only thing I don't like is the styrofoam boxes for the scampi suppers. Not good for the environment. Bring back brown paper and newspaper!
greatAdele21/11/2020
terribleKenny14/11/2020
Pizza was burnt in places plus it was stone cold.Chips also cold aswell as fritter.Also hardly any chicken on spicy chicken pizza, hardly spicy either Usually love this place but extremely disappointing tonight
goodBeth27/10/2020
I was pleased to see my fish and chips came in a cardboard box it really makes a difference, the chips were lovely and the fish itself was nice. But the batter was quite soggy and dense. I think lighter crisper batter would be better.
goodMolly24/10/2020
greatAnn23/10/2020
Delivered very quickly and food very hot.
goodJames11/10/2020
Good service and food was very good not greasy.
goodGrant04/09/2020
Didnt get my Diet Coke though
badLeigh30/06/2020
greatCraik25/06/2020
greatAnn20/06/2020
The first time Ive ordered from The Golden Chip but I definitely would order again. Delivery was very quick. Food was nice and hot and very good.
greatCraik20/06/2020
goodAngela19/06/2020
terribleSharon11/06/2020
The king rib was disgusting
greatStevie08/06/2020
Taste great!! Highly recommended.
greatCraik29/05/2020
Once again excellent food 👍
goodJade17/05/2020
no chips and cheese in hoagie (like it said it had ) no salt n vinegar that a asked for food was nice but wrecked with the no salt n vinegar fast delivery amaze pizza in batter tho 😍
greatGayle06/05/2020
Fantastic as always.
greatCraik05/05/2020
greatGayle20/03/2020
These guys are always great. Food is fantastic, delivery servicd is spot on. Thank you
goodLeigh19/03/2020
goodJackie18/03/2020
greatGayle27/02/2020
Perfect as always and bang on time.
greatGayle28/01/2020
Fantastic food as always, and super fast delivery.
badSharon26/01/2020