Grinders

310 Tollcross Road, Glasgow, G31 4UR

Grinders

Great Review Score91%
Based on 69 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score91% Based on 69 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatScoffable Customer27/05/2020
Good food at good prices
goodJamie27/05/2020
Food was brilliant fresh and hot presentation of the food is a 10 its self a will be back again
badKimberley23/05/2020
Orderd 2 salt and pepper chicken.One with cheese and curry sauce separate and one with none and it arrived with the cheese and curry sauce on it so had to go in the bin.
terribleRoddie21/05/2020
Food was freezing
greatKelly17/05/2020
terribleKevin17/05/2020
Cold chips. Was asked in the app if i wanted salt and vinegar and added both as well as mayo. But nothing. Very bland burgers. They look better than they taste unfortunately
greatKirsten17/05/2020
greatSean17/05/2020
greatLiz16/05/2020
Really tasty food and you can really tell its freshly made fantastic xx
greatYasmin16/05/2020
greatLouise15/05/2020
greatKaren14/05/2020
greatWilliam14/05/2020
Heard a lot of good things and I wasnt disappointed! I will be back soon.
greatKirsten14/05/2020
Delivery time was good and food was amazing, would definitely recommend and will be ordering again!
greatLaura13/05/2020
First time trying this place and wasnt disapointed great food and delivery was fast will eat out of here again.
greatKiri10/05/2020
P
greatKimberley10/05/2020
Food was amazing and delivery time ideal!
greatNatasha10/05/2020
Food was amazing
goodGail09/05/2020
greatSam09/05/2020
Could have done with little bit more cheese on chips but still amazing
greatAmanda09/05/2020
Came much quicker than expected, especially in these times, salt and chilli chicken is amazing, better than a good few chinese places!!! Burgers massive, great portion sizes and all hot and fresh, only thing id say is an option for onions on burger as i love my onions, so glad you deliver to my area. Thank you for the excellent service guys!!
greatCharlene02/05/2020
goodCara02/05/2020
greatMargaret02/05/2020
greatJonathan01/05/2020
greatRobert01/05/2020
greatGemma01/05/2020
Fantastic service, the salt and pepper box was amazing, well packaged and had the perfect amount of portions, the burger and chips were also delicious, great price and will use again.
greatKirsty01/05/2020
Second time ordering got the belly buster box mealWas amazing so tasty and great value for money.
goodDavid01/05/2020
Tasty food. Will look forward to trying the chicken zinger burger box next time after having the belly buster box tonight. 😀
greatToni30/04/2020