Happy Valley

49 Brediland Road, Paisley, PA2 9HW

Happy Valley

Great Review Score89%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score89% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMaureen25/11/2020
As always the food was delivered within the timescale advised. The food was hot and delicious and well wrapped
goodQuentin21/11/2020
The estimate 7.10 became 8.25 that was the only disappointment. The food was very good no problem whatsoever and the portion size was huge
greatAlison20/11/2020
The food is fantastic with really good sized portions. Delivery is always quick and pleasant.
goodAngela14/11/2020
Breast of chicken was a bit chuck and had to wait 1hour 35mins for it
greatAnn13/11/2020
Food was amazing as always 👌
greatAlexandros30/10/2020
greatAlison24/10/2020
Always great!
badRebecca21/10/2020
greatAnn17/10/2020
greatAlison17/10/2020
Excellent as always. Salt and chilli ribs exceptional.
greatJacqui11/10/2020
greatAnn10/10/2020
goodLauren05/10/2020
Salt and chilli chicken balls were soggy but still good
badAndrew27/09/2020
goodBarbara25/09/2020
greatGraham25/09/2020
nice food, generous portions, good value.
greatLauren21/09/2020
Amazing
greatGraham19/09/2020
fast delivery, huge portions, tasty food! Recommended.
greatMaureen11/09/2020
As ever, our order was delivered quickly and efficiently. The food was hot and delicious and good portions. Very satisfied!
greatAnn29/08/2020
badNicola23/08/2020
Chicken and black bean had loads of chilies in it? & the salt and chilli chips were not nice which was also disappointing.
greatMaureen23/08/2020
I ordered my meal from Happy Valley online and as always the food arrived very quickly (20 minutes) and was hot and delicious. I always order from Happy Valley as their service is excellent.
greatAnn23/08/2020
greatAlison16/08/2020
greatAnn15/08/2020
greatWilliam08/08/2020
greatGosia03/08/2020
greatAnn01/08/2020
terribleLauren30/07/2020
Spring rolls were really nice but the king prawn chow mein and the king prawn were so awful that after I got the prawns out of them they went in the bin .I'll never be ordering anything from there again
greatMaureen25/07/2020
This was the first time I had ordered online as I usually do it by phone. It said delivery time would be up to 45 minutes but it arrived within 15 minutes. The food was hot and delicious and I would certainly order online again. Well done Happy Valley!