Happy Valley

49 Brediland Road, Paisley, PA2 9HW

Happy Valley

Great Review Score87%
Based on 23 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score87% Based on 23 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGosia03/08/2020
greatAnn01/08/2020
terribleLauren30/07/2020
Spring rolls were really nice but the king prawn chow mein and the king prawn were so awful that after I got the prawns out of them they went in the bin .I'll never be ordering anything from there again
greatMaureen25/07/2020
This was the first time I had ordered online as I usually do it by phone. It said delivery time would be up to 45 minutes but it arrived within 15 minutes. The food was hot and delicious and I would certainly order online again. Well done Happy Valley!
greatAlison25/07/2020
badLorraine25/07/2020
goodDarren23/07/2020
Decent curry sauce. Just the soup was a bit bland. But everything else was nice
greatSylvia19/07/2020
Delicious food, great Service
greatAnn18/07/2020
greatAnn11/07/2020
greatAnn04/07/2020
greatGrant29/06/2020
goodVeronica26/06/2020
greatAlison23/06/2020
First time we have ordered from Happy Valley. Food was excellent, delivery was very quick and staff really pleasant. Will definitely use again.
badIan14/06/2020
Order was confirmed through website and time booked, but on arrival order had not even been started, which meant long wait
goodSharon08/06/2020
Lovely lady that served us. Our sauce was very watery although it tasted nice.
goodValerie29/05/2020
greatIan24/05/2020
greatAnn23/05/2020
Consistently great service!
greatThomas21/05/2020
First time Ive used Happy Valley as my usual Chinese is closed.Little bit more expensive than my usual,but l was impressed with the quality and taste of the meal
greatLeeanne20/05/2020
goodJoseph17/05/2020
greatSharon16/05/2020
Fabulous food, probably the best satay in Paisley, and quick delivery too.
greatSharon21/03/2020
Food was magic, so fresh and piping hot :) we even received an updated delivery time which meant we knew it was going to be a bit later due to them being so busy. Meant we could organise ourselves and it arrived exactly when we were told it would :)
greatJohn20/03/2020
greatSylvia02/02/2020
Excellent , quick delivery . Amazing food
greatAnn02/02/2020
greatAnn19/01/2020
greatAngela05/01/2020
Fab
greatAnn04/01/2020