Heritage

14-16 North Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 4PS

Heritage

Great Review Score80%
Based on 35 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 35 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAndrew12/01/2021
terribleMelissa03/01/2020
Bland, tasteless zero flavour. Literally no chicken in my biryani. Chicken pakora was soggy and tastless. Most of the full order went in the bin. First time ordering and definitely the last. Will not be recommending and will be advising family and friends to avoid!
greatAndrea02/01/2020
Wonderful food . Easy delivery
goodIrene02/01/2020
greatAngela01/01/2020
badDeborah01/01/2020
1st order from here in a while and it was a shame we didnt enjoy it. Curries were quite dry/thick with barely any sauce for dipping. Naan bread was pretty burnt. Appreciate it was Hogmanay for likely very busy, but just not as good as we remembered from our previous orders.
greatTom28/12/2020
goodKenny23/12/2020
greatMichelle21/12/2020
Fantastic service, perfect size portions and delivered promptly
terribleAmy20/12/2020
Food was absolutely disgusting won't be back
greatBruce19/12/2020
terribleDavid15/12/2020
Expensive stone cold and greasy by the time i got it wont be trying them again 1st and last time
goodMegan11/12/2020
greatFaye07/12/2020
goodCraig05/12/2020
Starter was a wee bit cold ...felt it was not very good value portion size. Main meal was hot in both taste and heat.They forgot th3 Naan bread but we were given one from another order . Overall nice meal.
goodLynsey05/12/2020
First time ordering from here. The curries were great but the naan were a bit on the stodgy side. Id definitely order again as the curries were fab 👍
goodFiona05/12/2020
greatRachel03/12/2020
greatFraser29/11/2020
greatLynda28/11/2020
As expected meal absolutely delicious
greatJacqueline26/11/2020
Food was great, great quality & well priced.
badAmy26/11/2020
badAndrew26/11/2020
greatAndrew25/11/2020
greatEmily23/11/2020
greatVince23/11/2020
Fast delivery and food excellent. Well done
badKaren23/11/2020
I ordered a meal on Saturday and it was stone cold the chips were burnt also the lamb korma didnt have much taste and the spice onions would have burnt the mouth of you
greatFaye22/11/2020
I was already familiar with Heritage restaurant and find them the best in West Lothian having tried most of them since I moved here 4 years ago. Im just happy to find them now delivering to my area 😊
goodJoyce21/11/2020
goodGill21/11/2020
Food was fresh but on the cool side only reason for not rating great