Heritage

14-16 North Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 4PS

Heritage

Great Review Score85%
Based on 39 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 39 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAngela10/04/2021
Excellent food as always 👍
greatDavid07/04/2021
Food is always fresh and guy who delivers is nice as well. I like the lamb chop starter, massala sauce was nice too.
goodStuart01/04/2021
greatElaine31/03/2021
Food ready at time booked on Scoffable ( took half hr wait). Quick transaction by polite chap who clarified order inside door and handed over order. Food was hot and very tasty. Lamb beautifully tender. Good portion size. Free poppadoms & dips! Much enjoyed- no complaints!!
greatGillian29/03/2021
Excellent quality food and on time
goodSarah28/03/2021
badJulie-Anne27/03/2021
We ordered 2 peshwari nann breads but only 1 was delivered. The chicken pakora was overcooked (not like it usually is from Heritage). We are also convinced one of the curries we received was incorrect - the description on the menu said green peppers but there was no green peppers. My dad also discovered a big piece of cassia bark in his lamb bhuna which was an unpleasant find. Surprised at the quality of our meal being so poor this evening as we have ordered from heritage before and it has been very nice
greatLouise26/03/2021
badShanise22/03/2021
I ordered £40 worth of food. I was missing one portion of chicken tikka masala. Wouldnt bother if it was something small but it was an expensive dish & we ended up having to spilt what we had between 4. Also when I phoned to tell them I got told to phone back later.
goodLorna20/03/2021
greatMaryann19/03/2021
goodMairi15/03/2021
goodPhilip15/03/2021
greatAngela14/03/2021
greatLinda13/03/2021
badKaren09/03/2021
Prawn started was good. Curries tastes bland, ordered the meal deal which came in one container which we didn't expect as had this deal at other places and it comes separately. Asked for extra sauce but was still very dry. I did ask for pakora sauce for the pompodoms which they did give a cpl more. Tye spice onions where dry also. Dont think we will use again. Disappointing
greatBarry08/03/2021
greatBarry06/03/2021
goodBarry27/02/2021
Food was good, good portions and quick delivery. Pakora was too greasy, apart from that everything else was good.
goodClark27/02/2021
The food was very good but the price was slightly too high.
terribleLindsay24/02/2021
First time ordering from here the curry was thick and tasteless with very little sauce and chicken pakora was far too greasy. Would not recommend
goodSean21/02/2021
greatCarolann20/02/2021
greatJoyce20/02/2021
greatDebra18/02/2021
greatKatrina15/02/2021
greatPaula15/02/2021
Excellent fiid, amongzt the best Indian cuusine I have had.
greatRyan14/02/2021
greatVeronica13/02/2021
The food was outstanding! Especially the lamb chops starter. Cant wait to order again 👍
badSteven12/02/2021