Heritage

14-16 North Bridge Street, Bathgate, EH48 4PS

Heritage

Good Review Score64%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score64% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodSarah08/07/2021
terribleLorraine02/07/2021
terribleSelina27/06/2021
Missing chips for the kids meal, ordered 3 popadoms but was given what looked like 1- crushed and broken. The cucumber raita had split and looked disgusting- straight in the bin. The chicken pakora was totally overdone and some pieces inedible. And to top it off the curry wasn't sealed properly and had leaked all over everything else! Tried to call twice but couldn't get through.
greatEmma03/06/2021
greatDawn19/05/2021
Food is wonderful as is service <3
terribleSarah14/05/2021
goodMary06/05/2021
Not best nan bread that we hav3 had it tasted more like brown or gluten free
goodDeborah03/05/2021
Almost 2 hours for delivery very poor but food was good.
terribleNathan03/05/2021
greatSusan03/05/2021
greatKathleen01/05/2021
Lovely tasty meal! Great service and order was ready for collection on time! See you again soon!
terribleKat25/04/2021
terribleJakki25/04/2021
The food was cold and had to be reheated when we got it home . The food wasn't fresh. Had sit in meals that were great in the past however the take away side is not worth the money , I won't be ordering again.
goodLoida19/04/2021
greatAngela10/04/2021
Excellent food as always 👍
greatDavid07/04/2021
Food is always fresh and guy who delivers is nice as well. I like the lamb chop starter, massala sauce was nice too.
goodStuart01/04/2021
greatElaine31/03/2021
Food ready at time booked on Scoffable ( took half hr wait). Quick transaction by polite chap who clarified order inside door and handed over order. Food was hot and very tasty. Lamb beautifully tender. Good portion size. Free poppadoms & dips! Much enjoyed- no complaints!!
greatGillian29/03/2021
Excellent quality food and on time
goodSarah28/03/2021
badJulie-Anne27/03/2021
We ordered 2 peshwari nann breads but only 1 was delivered. The chicken pakora was overcooked (not like it usually is from Heritage). We are also convinced one of the curries we received was incorrect - the description on the menu said green peppers but there was no green peppers. My dad also discovered a big piece of cassia bark in his lamb bhuna which was an unpleasant find. Surprised at the quality of our meal being so poor this evening as we have ordered from heritage before and it has been very nice
greatLouise26/03/2021
badShanise22/03/2021
I ordered £40 worth of food. I was missing one portion of chicken tikka masala. Wouldnt bother if it was something small but it was an expensive dish & we ended up having to spilt what we had between 4. Also when I phoned to tell them I got told to phone back later.
goodLorna20/03/2021
greatMaryann19/03/2021
goodMairi15/03/2021
goodPhilip15/03/2021
greatAngela14/03/2021
greatLinda13/03/2021
badKaren09/03/2021
Prawn started was good. Curries tastes bland, ordered the meal deal which came in one container which we didn't expect as had this deal at other places and it comes separately. Asked for extra sauce but was still very dry. I did ask for pakora sauce for the pompodoms which they did give a cpl more. Tye spice onions where dry also. Dont think we will use again. Disappointing