Hey Pizza

62 Inverleith Row, Edinburgh, EH3 5PX

Hey Pizza

Great Review Score90%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSteve14/06/2020
Arrived quickly (contactless drop off). Made adjustments as per our request re alergies. Very tasty and good chips and haloumi sides.
goodLinda01/06/2020
greatEsther28/05/2020
goodBarry14/05/2020
greatMark04/05/2020
greatMark28/04/2020
Absolutely pizza perfection.... buy one get one free wow wow wow....came on time the pizzas were piping hot this is now my go to place for pizza 12/10 .....you must try the dekuxe meat feast well done guys
goodKim27/04/2020
greatRitchie16/04/2020
badBrian04/04/2020
Deover stole my juice, meal was cold.
greatMelissa02/04/2020
greatLiza12/03/2020
greatJoanna08/03/2020
Quick and tasty
greatRosa20/02/2020
greatJames16/02/2020
greatThomas10/02/2020
goodRitchie07/01/2020
goodJamie01/01/2020
greatMark11/12/2019
Pizza was perfect hot and delicious.....however you do lose 1 point paying £3.99 for fries is a it expensive especially when you dont get alot ....however i will most definitely be coming back for more.....
goodCelia16/11/2019
greatMartina14/11/2019
greatMikey14/11/2019
greatRosa01/11/2019
terribleHarrison20/10/2019
Forgot half my order then when I called back they said they had ran out of cheese so therefore couldnt make my pizza then sent me out another pizza which a customer didnt like so they sent to me hand it was cold, but they then sent out the original pizza after 2 hours since ordering
greatRosa11/10/2019
greatRosa28/09/2019
greatNicole31/08/2019
greatJonathan25/08/2019
greatStacey24/08/2019
Was a bit meh on ordering but im glad i did. Was great. Just wouldn't order halloumi again. Pizzas were ace though.
greatPascale11/08/2019
Pizza ready in time... Great value.. Good choice and very tasty.. Will order again...
greatRosa04/08/2019