Hong

149a Uphall Road Station, Pumpherston, EH53 0PB

Hong

Good Review Score67%
Based on 54 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score67% Based on 54 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodSteven02/04/2020
greatEwan02/04/2020
Great food
greatVicky02/04/2020
badVictoria02/04/2020
Chicken curry was barely warm by the time it arrived and portion sizes were so small. Not worth the money
badLynsey02/04/2020
Estimated delivery time was 50 minutes which was fairly accurate however when the food arrived it was freezing cold. Meal was for 3 people and not one of us were able to eat this, extremely dissatisfied.
badEmma02/04/2020
greatRobyn01/04/2020
Food was hot, quick service and was delicious 😋
terribleJanice01/04/2020
the crispy lemon chicken was tough, I have never tasted lemon sauce that watery, the chicken curry had onions in it when I asked for them to be left out, overall not a good experience
terribleJulie01/04/2020
Food was awful. 2 hour wait.
greatRachel31/03/2020
👍🏻
terribleColin31/03/2020
goodAaron31/03/2020
badStephanie31/03/2020
Asked for no vegetables and recieved all meals with veg. Have had nice meals in the restaurant but the food out for delivery was very disappointing.
goodMuriel30/03/2020
greatRobert30/03/2020
goodThomas29/03/2020
greatRebecca29/03/2020
goodCatriona29/03/2020
greatGlynn29/03/2020
greatColin29/03/2020
terribleYvonne28/03/2020
3 hours to be delivered, food was stone cold and congealed - not impressed
terribleScott28/03/2020
The food was cold when it finally arrived 3 hrs late. I fully appreciate the current situation but no notification from Hong to say delivery would be late. Phoned after an hour and a half to be told i could collect it or it would be another 40 mins which i thought fair enough then to wait further 45 mins. Not impressed by the lack of communication.
badGillian28/03/2020
terribleStacey28/03/2020
Waiting 2 hours for food phoned after an hour told it would be 45 mins phoned at 2 hours to get cheek from the person on the phone also got told to get off the phone and let them get on with it!!! Great customer service I will NEVER order from here again and I will be telling everyone get some manners!!!!
terribleRobert27/03/2020
Waited 2 hours for delivery and also forgot to deliver juice that i paid for
greatGillian27/03/2020
greatDennis27/03/2020
greatKirstin25/03/2020
goodGemma23/03/2020
goodRyan22/03/2020